Minnie Riperton Perfect Angel (1974)

  • Original LP£15.00
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP SN16145£9.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 9786313490943£7.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Reasons
  • 2. It's So Nice (To See Old Friends)
  • 3. Take A Little Trip
  • 4. Seeing You This Way
  • 5. The Edge Of A Dream
  • 6. Perfect Angel
  • 7. Every Time He Comes Around
  • 8. Lovin' You
  • 9. Our Lives

Superb first solo album on Epic for ex-Rotary Connection singer Minnie Riperton! Produced by Stevie Wonder, it includes the funky rare groove classic "Reasons", the slow sensual burn of "Every Time He Comes Around" and the eternally beautiful "Lovin' You".