• CD RARC010CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • LP RARC010£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Reality
  • 2. Reality Dub
  • 3. Smoking My Ganja (Oldwah Mix)
  • 4. Ganja Dub (Oldwah Mix)
  • 5. This Is Club Dance
  • 6. Dub Dance
  • 7. Beautiful Woman Dub
  • 8. No Jobs (Live)
  • 9. Still In Love
  • 10. Love The Dub
  • 11. Cocaine
  • 12. No Joke Dub
  • 13. Oldwah’s Reality
  • 14. Oldwah’s Real Dub

UK roots rock reggae featuring previously unreleased recordings from 1985! 

People also bought

Black SymbolBlack Symbol Present Handsworth Explosion Volume 2 (RSD14)Reggae Archive
Record Store Day 2014 release.  This is a straight reissue with the same 10 tracks from Black Symbol, Benjamin Zephaniah, Mystic Foundation, Man...
  • New LP £15.99 £12.70
    Out of stock
Addis PabloIn My Fathers HouseJahsolidrock
Debut album by Addis Pablo who is Augustus Pablo's son's , wicked melting pot of Melodica driven new roots, dubs, and guest vocalists such as Prince Alla,...
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Carlton Livingston100 Weight Of Collie Weed Greensleeves
Reissue of classic early Dancehall album released on Greensleeves in 1984 - includes the huge title track and other solid grooves backed by the Hi-Life...
  • LP£11.49
    Out of stock
Jah GuidanceJah Guidance 12" Rewind Vol. 117 North Parade
Top 2007 showcase compilation of Jah Guidance label 12" releases from the early 80s with artists Don Carlos, Toyan, Yellowman & Fathead, Little John....
  • LP£9.99
    Out of stock
Prince JazzboChoice Of VersionStudio One
All classic Studio One riddims like:"Sidewalk Doctor," and Burning Spear's "Rocking Time. classic dee jay bizzness!! 1. Imperial I 2. Jah Dread 3....
  • Reissue LP£12.99
    Out of stock