• Reissue LP£10.49
    Out of stock
  • 1. Batty Rider
  • 2. Love How The Gal-Dem Flex
  • 3. Love Black Woman
  • 4. Look How You Sweet
  • 5. Woman No Fret
  • 6. Have To Get You Tonight
  • 7. Dickie
  • 8. Love Me Brownin’
  • 9. Buju Movin’
  • 10. Who Say

One of the best Ragga albums ever, this was his second album, released way back in 1992, and his first for Donovan Germain's Penthouse label, with Dave Kelly on co-production duties.

Largely a collection of his early hits, if you want to know how and why Buju became one of Jamaica's most famous artists then check this record out !