• CD£11.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. I'm Coming Back Home to Live with Jesus
      • 2. Precious Lord
      • 3. He's My Rock
      • 4. Wade In The Water
      • 5. God Is Comin' On The Clouds
      • 6. I Had A Dream
      • 7. Sinner Man
      • 8. Only Believe
      • 9. He Took My Feet Out Of The Miry Clay
      • 10. Little Wooden Church On The Hill
      • 11. Sing On My Singer
      • 12. How Come Me Here

      Mississippi-born blues and gospel singer John Sellers performs 12 soulful tracks on this 1959 Monitor release. Gospel songwriter Thomas Dorsey explains in the liner notes that "gospel songs bring joy, peace and happiness. They edify men and glorify God. They find their places in the hearts of men. They come into being by special divine impress and not as ordinary songs."

      People also bought

      We Shall Overcome:Documentary of the March on Washington (1963)Smithsonian Folkways
      Audio Documentary featuring  Joan Baez, Martin Luther King, President Kennedy, Odetta, Bob Dylan and more. Features Martin Luther King's famous...
      • – We Shall Overcome!
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock