• Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock

Classic funky reggae! Includes the essential cover of Booker T & the MGs Melting Pot! 1. What's Happening 2. Can't Stand You Lonely 3. Ain't No Sunshine 4. Let's Stay Together 5. Happiness Is A Warm Pussin 6. Melting Pot 7. You'll Never Get Away 8. Same Old Way 9. Breezin 10. You Just Got Be In Love PRODUCED BY: Boris Gardiner MIXED BY: Karl Pitterson ENGINEERED BY: George Phillpotts