Biosphere Substrata (2017 Edition)

Biophon Records
  • 2×CD BIO28CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. As The Sun Kissed The Horizon
  • 2. Poa Alpina
  • 3. Chukhung
  • 4. The Things I Tell You
  • 5. Times When I Know You'll Be Sad
  • 6. Hyperborea
  • 7. Kobresia
  • 8. Antennaria
  • 9. Uva-Ursi
  • 10. Sphere Of No-Form
  • 11. Silene
  • 12. Prologue
  • 13. The Silent Orchestra
  • 14. City Wakes Up
  • 15. Freeze-Frames
  • 16. Manicure
  • 17. The Club
  • 18. Ballerina
  • 19. The Eye Of The Cyclone
  • 20. Endurium
  • 21. Laika

One of the all-time classic ambient albums. This edition of Substrata is released by Geir Jenssen's own label Biophon Records. It comes as a double CD edition with the bonus album 'Man With A Movie Camera'.

People also bought

A Tribe Called QuestWe Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your ServiceEpic
The early signs are Tribe have done it again and created another slice of classic hip hop. The album also features an all star support cast including Kanye...
  • 2xLP + Download Code£22.95
    Out of stock
  • CD£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Cavern Of Anti-MatterBlood-Drums (2017 Edition)Duophonic
Reissue of Cavern Of Anti-Matter’s much sought-after first album, originally issued as a vinyl only edition of 500 copies on Berlin label Grautag Records....
  • 3×LP + Download Code £19.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Brazil 70After Tropicalia: New Directions in Brazilian MusicSoul Jazz Records
This is our follow up to “Tropicalia: A Revolution in Sound” and takes up exactly where the first volume took off mixing up styles and featuring killer...
Black Fire ! New Spirits !Radical and Revolutionary Jazz In The USA 1957 - 1982Soul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new release Black Fire! New Spirits! is a deluxe double CD (and limited triple LP) exploring deep, radical and spiritual jazz in the...
Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of RastafariTales Of MozambiqueSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records are releasing Count Ossie and The Mystic Revelation’s seminal 1975 album Tales of Mozambique in an expanded double album/single CD/digital...