• CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Your Love Is Real
  • 2. Trad On
  • 3. Down In A Babylon
  • 4. Stand Firm
  • 5. Far East
  • 6. Be Carefull
  • 7. Forward On
  • 8. Run Wicked Man
  • 9. So Jah Jah Say
  • 10. Problems

Quality vocal roots released in 1982 on channel one, all tunes written by barry brown with the expert musicianship of the revolutionaries on board.

"stand firm" "far east' "forward on" "so jay jah say"

People also bought

Gregory IsaacsNight Nurse (album)Tad's
Features the classic 'Night Nurse' ! Originally released in 1982 and now with extra tracks "Cool Down The Pace" (10" mix) and a previously unreleased...
Earl SixteenShowcaseStudio 1
His only album for Studio 1 released in 1982, featuring "love is a feeling" and "reggae is the key" - the sound of early 80s Jamaican dancehall.
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock
Michael ProphetYouthmanJah Guidance
early eighties roots vocal with production by henry 'junjo' lawes with killer intro dub on the b-side.
  • 7"£3.00
    Out of stock
    YellowmanMorning RideJah Guidance
    2nd dee jay cut of 'morning ride' released in 1982 and produced by henry junjo lawes,with stripped down dub on the flip.
    • 7"£3.00
      Out of stock