• 2×LP STH2160£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Baron Zen Theme (Danny Breaks Remix)
  • 2. Gotta Get Ridda Rick (James Pants remix)
  • 3. Night In Jail (M-80 remix)
  • 4. When I Hear Music (J. Rocc Remix)
  • 5. At The Mall (PBW Remix)
  • 6. Money (Arabian Prince Remix)
  • 7. Shoes (Madlib Remix)
  • 8. Burn Rubber (Dam Funk Remix)
  • 9. Fuckin Bored (Romes Remix)
  • 10. Electronic *** (Tekblazer Remix)
  • 11. Walking On Sunshine (Jonny Manak Remix)
  • 12. Turned Around (PBW Remix)
  • 13. No More (Selector Dub U & Tekblazer Remix)
  • 14. Walked In Line (Blu Jemz remix)
  • 15. Walked In Line (M-80 Remix)

Baron Zen is a side project of Stones Throw head honcho Peanut Butter Wolf. So the story is that Mr. Wolf has asked all his favourite and in house producers such as Danny Breaks, Madlib, James Pants, Dam Funk to add there own interpretations to the already twisted psychedelic mind of Baron Zen! --- The CD version of this release has a bonus CD featuring all the otiginal tracks. ---

People also bought

HeliocentricsOut ThereStones Throw
From the band that backed DJ Shadow and the drummer sampled by Madlib and his Yesterdays New Quintet project Stones Throw prsent The Heliocentrics. "Out...
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
    KutmahDusted SoulMochilla
    Kûtmah is the founder of Sketch Book. Sketch Book was the club that nurtured into being Flying Lotus, Ras G, Gaslamp Killer. Wicked mixture of rare...
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
          Oh NoDr No's EthiopiumDisruption Productions
          Wicked new album from Madlib's highly talented sibling Oh No! Oh No follows up his amazing album on Stones Throw, Dr. No's Oxperiment which explored...
          • 2×LP£14.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£14.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
              Whitefield BrothersEarthologyNow-Again / Stones Throw
              AMAZING new album from Whitefield Brothers on Now-Again! While the Whitefield Brothers debut album 'In The Raw''s hypnotic, defiantly psychedelic funk...
              • LP£22.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£13.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
                Land of KushAgainst The DayConstellation
                Superb album of percussive deep jazz abandon with a mystical Middle Eastern flavour! This is on the great Constellation post rock label and if you can...
                • 2×LP£16.99
                  Out of stock
                The Nigger FactoryBy Gil Scott-HeronCanongate
                Gil Scott-Heron's second novel, The Nigger Factory is a scornful statement on the way in which human beings are conditioned to think. On the campus...
                  Guilty SimpsonStray Bullets (Mixed BY DJ Rhettmatic)Stones Throw Records
                  Guilty drops a heavyweight mix CD featuring production from J Dilla, Madlib, Mr. Porter, Jake One and more. Mixed by DJ Rhettmatic.
                  Sadar BaharPresents: Soul In The Hole (Reissue)BBE
                  Cult Chicago DJ Sadar Bahar reveals some of his best kept secrets on this killer 14-track compilation for BBE.   A journey into funk, soul, boogie...
                  El Michels AffairEnter The 37th ChamberTruth & Soul
                  The long awaited album where the Soul / Funk sound of now meets the classic Hip Hop sounds of the mid 90's. NYC's Truth and Soul posse cover the classic...
                  • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£16.99
                    Out of stock
                  • CD£14.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  ColemanDirty Disco (Shake Your Ass, Move Your Feet)Mochilla
                  Over an hour of classic and more rare disco, african and house tracks compiled and mixed by Los Angeles based photographer and DJ Coleman, part of the...
                  • CD£14.99 £9.99
                    Out of stock
                  Manuel GottschingE2-E4 - 30th AnniversaryMg Art
                   The 30th anniversary re-issue of this legendary early eighties German electronic/proto-techno album by Manuel Gottsching! Göttsching was...
                  • CD£17.99
                    Out of stock
                    Build An ArkPeace With Every StepKindred Spirits
                    REPRESS!!!!!! Back in stock after all these years....we are really happy to have this wonderful album available again. The first pressings FLEW out back...
                    • CD£10.99
                      Out of stock
                    Lovely Jon PresentsGoddamn Mother Fuckers Burn In Hell
                    *LAST COPIES* Sonic unpleasantness abound in Lovely Jon's loose follow up to his gnarly trilogy of Grindhouse mixes. A spitting-in-your-eye tribute...
                    • CD£9.99
                      Out of stock
                      MadlibRemixes Vol. 2 (1980's Saturday Morning Edition)Mad002
                      Re-issue of the fantastic 2x12" release from Stones Throw's Madlib. Originally released about 3 years ago this remix package sees Madlib using acapella's...
                      • 2×LP£11.99
                        Out of stock