• 2×LP£13.99
    Out of stock
  • CD PSCD071£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. A Java Instrumental (Version)
  • 2. Butter Pon Dem Mouth Version
  • 3. Ammagiddeon Dub
  • 4. Missing Link
  • 5. Missing Link Dub
  • 6. Credential Instrumental
  • 7. Rockers International Band – Culture Rule Dub
  • 8. Pablo All Stars – War Dub
  • 9. Run Come Yah Version
  • 10. Augustus Pablo & Benbow – Kidd Lane Specially
  • 11. Augustus Pablo – Anzania Blacka Black
  • 12. Pablo All Stars – Blacka Black Dub
  • 13. Pablo All Stars – Revolution Dub
  • 14. Seven Winds From Zion
  • 15. Rockers All Stars – Isis- Addis Rock Dub
  • 16. Rockers All Stars – Poor Mans Cry Dub

Brilliant new compilation from Pressure Sounds - message music is mainly pablo's digital roots instrumentals and dubs from the mid 80s to the 90s!  Super deep even with drum machines and Pablo's trademark sound floating over.  Check "Missing Link" "Run Come Yah" "Seven Winds From Zion" amongst others!

People also bought

J RoccSome Cold Rock StuffStones Throw
BACK IN STOCK!!! This is the highly anticipated debut album of original music from one of the original turntablists and longtime DJ for Madlib and the...
  • 2×CD£11.99 £11.99
    Out of stock
  • 3×LP£27.99
    Out of stock
    Flash Your Lights The Music Of The Electrifying Mojo Cosmic Car
    The Electrifying Mojo is the midwife of Detroit electronic music as we know it! Baritone-voiced disc-jockey The Electrifying Mojo had seminal radio show...
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    RocketnumbernineLone Raver / Black and Blue / Steel DrummerSoul Jazz Records
    SOUL JAZZ RECORDS are releasing the second single by Rocketnumbernine, an intense electronic progressive experimental monster! Their first single was...
      UpsettersBlackboard Jungle DubClocktower
      Everybody should have at least one Lee Perry album, and this is one of the greatest dub albums ever made - a true classic !
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      The Legendary Studio One RecordsOriginal Classic Recordings 1963 - 1980Soul Jazz Records
      Brand new album featuring non-stop killer Studio One cuts from The Skatalites, Heptones, Lone Ranger, Horace Andy and loads more.  Album comes...
        The HeptonesDecieversBlack Lion
        originally released in 1977 in limited amounts. two killer roots tunes from the heptones both with super deep dubs. highly recommended !! green vinyl
        • 12"£6.99
          Out of stock
        Anti-GKentje'sz BeatszPlanet Mu
        Beamed directly from frantic Dutch dancefloors is new Planet Mu signing Anit-G! After introducing us to Chicago’s juke/footwork scene Planet Mu...
        • LP£14.99
          Out of stock
        CongosHeart Of The Congos VP Records
        100% stone cold classic roots album, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry with an all-star line up of musicians. Deluxe Edition double album - Record...
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£13.99
          Out of stock
        Frkwys (David Borden, James Ferraro, Samuel Godin, Laurel Halo & Daniel Lopatin)Volume Seven Rvng Intl
        The full-length player of FRKWYS Vol. 7 features pieces improvised in various forms by legendary american composer David Borden, James Ferraro, Samuel...
        The CablesWhat Kind Of WorldStudio One
        Classic early reggae Studio One album featuring 'baby why' 'what kind of world' 'love is a pleasure' and many more.
        • Reissue LP£10.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        Joe Gibbs And The ProfessionalsState Of EmergencyRocky One
        reissue of wicked instrumental reggae album produced by the mighty two aka joe gibbs and errol thompson Bonus tracks on CD only: Security force Black...
        • Reissue LP£9.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.49
          Out of stock
        Studio One GroupsStudio One Groups at Studio OneSoul Jazz Records
        BACK IN PRINT!!!!!!! 2xLP now with bonus download code! Studio One Groups is the latest Soul Jazz/Studio One Records release featuring...
        Roy SprendidFed Up Rasta SamplerFed Up
        Japan's Roy Sprendid serves up a speaker-busting dubwise early eighties roots reggae mix set! Over 70 minutes of rough and tuff reggae classics mixed...
        • CD£4.99
          Out of stock
        Bullwackies All StarsBlack WorldWackies
        It’s a tough album, with Sibbles guiding the selection as well as sharing bass duties — there are versions of his classic composition Guiding...
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        Brazil 70After Tropicalia: New Directions in Brazilian MusicSoul Jazz Records
        This is our follow up to “Tropicalia: A Revolution in Sound” and takes up exactly where the first volume took off mixing up styles and featuring killer...
        Hugh MundellJah FireBlack Arrow
        Featuring Laskley Castel and Augustus Pablo, produced by King Jammy.
        • CD£15.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£9.99
          Out of stock
        Augustus PabloThe Mystic World Of Augustus PabloShanachie
        A magnificent box set, a real masterpiece and a must for every reggae fan! Five discs (4 CDs and a DVD) digipack box set with a great booklet - that's...
        • 4×CD + DVD£32.99
          Out of stock
        OlatunjiDrums Of Passion (1959)Columbia
        Killer roots Afro-drums includes the original version of Santana/Candido's 'Jingo'.  w/ the original Jingo (as covered by bpth Santana and Candido)Original...
        • Original LP£30.00
          Out of stock
        Belgian Wave & Pop Songs From The 1980'sBelgian Wave & Pop Songs From The 1980's
        • LP£12.99
          Out of stock
        A Place Called Jamaica (Part 1)Derrick Harriott's Productions 60s & 70sMakasound
        killer 18 track compilation of derrick harriotts productions from the late 60 through to 1976. always soulful but tuff rhythms featuring big youth, keith...
        • CD£11.49
          Out of stock
        TropicaliaA Brazilian Revolution in SoundSoul Jazz Records
        Tropicalia: A Brazilian Revolution in Sound. Tropicalia is one of the most significant cultural movements in Brazil encompassing music, film, visual art...
        • Deluxe CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×LP£18.99
          Out of stock
        Afrobeat RevolutionThe Rough Guide ToRough Guides
        Wicked bargain priced African CD! Afrobeat Revoution takes Fela's intoxicating cocktail of Nigerian highlife and James Brown swagger and blends it with...
        • 1. The Souljazz Orchestra – Freedom No Go Dies
        • 2. Lekoan Babalola – Kabioye (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
        • 3. Dennis Ferrer – Dem People Go
        • View full info and tracklisting
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock