• New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM) MOVLP516£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Until You Were Gone
  • 2. You Made Me Love You
  • 3. Follow Your Heart
  • 4. Ol' Man River
  • 5. Sweet Bitter Love
  • 6. A Mother's Love
  • 7. Swanee
  • 8. (No, No) I'm Losing You
  • 9. Take A Look
  • 10. Can't You Just See Me
  • 11. Cry Like A Baby

Just before she recorded her first album with Atlantic, Columbia released Soul Sister; a collection of recordings from the Columbia vaults. Aretha may not have yet reached the heights she would in her later career but this collection shows an artist in the making, her raw talent budding with hope, grace and fire.