• 12" GOOD-02£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Mystery Track
  • 2. Caravan Of Dreams
  • 3. Hardtalk
  • 4. Fountain
  • 5. Dream Of The Red Chamber

Following on from the S.O.T.U fast-seller by Moon B, the second release from hot Brixton-based label Going Good comes courtesy of Vancover's Aquarian Foundation!

A full on hardware assault  - submerged analogue house, with hypno-jazz flourishes, warm and free-flowing, recorded live in the moment.


People also bought

MGUNIf You're Reading This EP Don't Be Afraid
On a roll with a series of killer releases on The Trilogy Tapes and Kyle Hall’s Wild Oats imprint, Detroit's MGUN returns to Don’t Be Afraid...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Good God Apocryphal HymnsNumero
Throw those hands in the air - the third installment in Numero's series of otherworldly gospel, robed funk and spiritual soul, penned powerfully by the...
  • 1. Robert Vanderbilt & the Foundation Of Souls – – A Message Especially From God
  • 2. Spiritual Harmonizers – God’s Love
  • 3. Sensational Saints – That’s All I Need
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£21.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£17.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Walt J Reflection Selections Fit Sound
*REPRESS* Reissue of selected tracks from the"Reflection" LP by Walt J, originally released on Dow Records in 1997. This is the fourth and final...
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
Blludd Relations Cold Like The BaronSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE! Only available here, right now! Blludd Relations Sounds of The Universe Art+Sound 12” release no. 5! REMEMBER –...