• 12" LIES-APP£6.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Zky
  • 2. Image

Big-boned, raw Chicago-house style jack trax from Appetizer. Killer after-hours, basement jams from the tenacious LIES crew! 

People also bought

DJ Sotofett Diggi-Dubbi-Tripp-Mixes featuring TapesThug
Kind of what it says on the tin "Diggi-Dubbi-Tripp-Mixes" from DJ Sotofett, given some extra dubwise bassweight from Tapes on the casio keyboard and bass. 
  • 1. Nick Anthony Simoncino & Mark Rogers – Happy (DJ Sotofett Digi-Dubi-Trip-Mix Init!)
  • 2. Nick Anthony Simoncino & Mark Rogers – L.I.S. (DJ Sotofett Ona Dhug-Dropp Mix)
  • 3. DJ Sotofett – MIDI-Mix by DJ Sotofett
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Domenico CrisciThe Old CandelabraL.I.E.S.
Italian producer, Domenico Crisci, debuts on L.I.E.S. with four tracks of intense stomping warehouse techno. Straight to the point, grinding metal on metal...
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock
Randomer ResidentsL.I.E.S.
LIES reach release number 50 with some big-boned house and techno from Hemlock's Randomer! 
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock
Ace & Sandman a.k.a Virgo FourLet Your Body Talk (Reissue)Saber Records
Sought after gem from 1992. Ace & Sandman are the duo behind Virgo Four. Original copies of this go for a fair penny now - if you can find one. This...
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
DJ QuParty People ClapDeconstruct Music
Crazy limited reissue of this massively sought after EP release from NYC house hero, DJ Qu. Features the classic and all original remixes by Levon Vincent,...
CultureMore CultureJoe Gibbs
Top quality 70s roots music from the legendary Culture. All tracks produced by The Mighty 2, Errol Thompson and Joe Gibbs. Includes 'Innocent Blood' and...
  • LP£9.99
    Out of stock
CultureBaldhead Bridge (LP album)Joe Gibbs
Killer follow up to Two Sevens Clash classic rockers produced by the mighty two Joe Gibbs & Errrol Thompson. Featuring 'Zion Gate' 'Love Shine Brighter'...
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • New LP £9.99
    Out of stock
Bison Mandy Extended VersionsClaremont 56
Originally released on a 7” in 2011, Mudd extends the track for a 12”release with vocal & instrumental version. Recorded at Can’s...
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock