Alice Clark The Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972

  • 1. You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)
  • 2. Don't You Care
  • 3. You Got A Deal
  • 4. Charms of the Arms of Love
  • 5. Maybe This Time
  • 6. I Keep It Hid
  • 7. Before Her Time
  • 8. Looking At Life
  • 9. Never Did I Stop Loving You
  • 10. Hey Girl
  • 11. Don't Wonder Why
  • 12. Say You'll Never Leave Me
  • 13. Heaven's Will (Must Be Obeyed)
  • 14. It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
  • 15. Hard Hard Promises
  • 16. You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me) (Instrumental)

 Killer soul and funk compilation from unsung hero Alice Clark!

This fantastic collection features all the tracks from Alice Clark's classic Mainstream album plus unreleased cuts and previously vinyl only tracks! 

Includes ‘Don’t You Care’, ‘Never Did I Stop Loving You’, 'You Got A Deal' and northern soul classic ‘You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)’ plus many more !!!

Very highly Recommended !