Ajukaja & Andrevski Looking For Something That's Not There

    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Ajukaja & Andrevski – Looking For Something That's Not There
    • Ajukaja & Andrevski – Mesilind
    • 1. Looking For Something That's Not There
    • 2. Mesilind

    Second leftfield-house release from Estonian duo, Ajukaja & Andrevski, to land on the excellent Levels label! 

    People also bought

    Tracks & Dubs Meets Paul FoxWarningTribe 84
    Wicked new combination roots 7" from U.K. singer Paul Fox and Tracks & Dubs, no progamming just real instruments playing roots & culture. Limited...
    • – Warning
    • – Dub Late
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Peter ToshAnti-ApartheidSolmonic
    Peter Tosh was the first reggae artist to realise the limitless possibilities of the melodica (listen to the Wailers' first Tuff Gong release 'Sun Is Shining')...
    • – Anti-Apartheid
    • – Solidarity
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Freddie McKayFire Is BurningPure Fire
    Awesome deep roots tune from 1976 with a unmissable vocal from the soulful Freddie McKay then flip the record over for a heavyweight dub mixed at King...
    • – Fire Is Burning
    • – Version
    • 7"£9.00
      Out of stock
    Sly and The Family StoneThere's A Riot Goin' On (1971)Epic
    Definitive tripped out genre defying funky soulful druggy loved-up seminal album (yes we like it). Sly's classic album. Slap bass, drum machines, layered...
    • – Luv n' haight
    • – Just like a baby
    • – Family affair
    • Original LP£45.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA gatefold, lyric sheet, sleeve some ringwear, vinyl great
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
    • CD£7.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • LP (180 gram)£25.99
      Out of stock
    Art Blakey and the Jazz MessengersThe Freedom RiderBlue Note
    Originally released in 1961, with a seminal 'Messengers' line-up of Lee Morgan, Wayne Shorter, Bobby Timmons and Jymie Merritt.
      • New LP (180g)£19.99
        Out of stock
      Freddie HubbardKeep Your Soul Together (1973)CTI
      Wicked CTi fusion with George Cables, Ron Carter etc, produced by Creed Taylor, recorded at Rudy Van Gelder's. Bassline ... Original = USA Vinyl Gatefold...
      • – Keep Your Soul Together
      • Original LP£20.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
        Out of stock
      Jimmy SmithLivin' It Up! (1968)Verve
      Arranged by Oliver Nelson and including killer version of Lalo Schiffrin's "Mission Impossible" + Burning Spear! Original USA Vinyl VG+/Sleeve...
      • – Mission:Impossible
      • Original LP£20.00
        Out of stock
      Sharon Revoal / The Swan Silvertones Reaching For Our Star / If You Believe Your God is Dead (Try Mine) Mukatsuku
      Two absolute & rare classics on one 45. Sharon Revoal -Reaching For Our Star - big tune with Gilles Peterson, Floating Points and  Four Tet...
      • Sharon Revoal – Reaching For Our Star
      • The Swan Silvertones – If You Believe Your God Is Dead (Try Mine)
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Jimmy SmithPlain Talk (1968)Blue Note
      Original blue and white Liberty pressing.
        • Original LP£19.99
          Out of stock
        Hailu Mergia Hailu / Yegle NeshPhilophon
        Brand new material from Hailu Mergia on Philophon since deserved interest in his haunting, ethio-jazz was sparked by the excellent ATFA releases! 
        • – Hailu
        • – Yegle Nesh
        • 7"£6.99
          Out of stock
        Pepe Bradock Deep Burnt Edits **one per customer**Atavisme
        The anthem of all anthems! Pepe Bradock's seminal deep house epic "Deep Burnt" originally released in 1999, finally gets a reissue! It's gorgeous strings,...
        • – surprise!
        • – the surprise is there is no surprise!
        • 12"£10.99
          Out of stock
        Eamon Harkin and Justin CarterWeekends and Beginnings Vinyl Sampler 1Mister Saturday Night
        Essential cuts from Eamon Harkin's and Justin Carter's superb 'Weekends and Beginnings' compilation! Maurice Fulton's remix of Alice Smith, Bass Clef...
        • Alice Smith – Love Endeavor (Maurice Fulton Remix)
        • Bass Clef – Ghost Kicks In The Spiral
        • Nebraska – Green Marimba
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Brittle electronic melody and intricate, urban rhythms from CKtrl with a guest vocal from Sampha. This London-based producer drops his debut EP on...
          • 12"£9.99
            Out of stock
          Waipod Petchsuphan / The Super Ranat BandDing Ding Dong / A-Ba-Ni-BiParadise Bangkok
          Another pair of scorching, original Thai funk monsters for the latest Paradise Bangkok release! 
          • Waipod Petchsuphan – Ding Ding Dong
          • The Super Ranat Band – A-Ba-Ni-Bi
          • 7"£7.99
            Out of stock
          JoeThinkin About Text
          Having previously only been heard on Four Tet's Boiler Room session, he eeks out this cheeky, one-sided bass-heavy house edition from Hessle's Joe. Limited...
          • – Thinkin About
          • 12"£6.99
            Out of stock
          Johnny OsbourneLove Is UniversalVolcano
          Welcome repress of a wicked vocal cut from 1980 production by Henry Junjo Lawes with a killer spacey dubbed out version from Scientist on the b-side
          • – Love Is Universal
          • – Version
          Sonar's Ghost Where Was I?2000 Black
          Another bullet fired out from Dego's 2000Black imprint. Packing 'that' serious funk on this heavy broken number. One for the Jeedo fans. 
          • – Where Was I?
          • – Cannes
          • – Who Loves You?
          • 12"£7.99
            Out of stock
          Chak Mak PaiChailai-DuangdaoParadise Bangkok
          4th in the series of the limited edition 45s (500 Only) from Paradise Bangkok Chak Mak Pai - Duangdan & Chailai A sleazy slice of 70’s funk with...
          • Chak Mak Pai – Chailai-Duangdao
          • Nao Muan Jai Ja Kad – Sornpetch Pinyo
          • 7"£7.99
            Out of stock
          The SlingshotsCoffee Cold / She Ain't Got No SoulRocafort Records
          Barcelona's The Slingshots deliver authentic funky sounds via their hammond heavy cover of the Galt MacDermot classic 'Coffee Cold' and the groovy...
          • – Coffee Cold
          • – She Ain't Got No Soul
          • 7"£6.99
            Out of stock