• 12" FFOR013£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Soft House Company – What You Need...
    • Soft House Company – A Little Piano
    • 1. What You Need...
    • 2. A Little Piano

    Still a classic Italian House repressed by the Flash Forward. Arranged and mixed by Claudio Rispoli and Kekko Montefiori for IRMA Production in 1990. Long life! 

    Other Releases on Flash Forward

    University Of LoveVostok 3Flash Forward
    Classic italo-house from '92 reissued!
    • University Of Love – Vostok 3 (Official Anthem)
    • University Of Love – Vostok 3 (Instrumental)
    • University Of Love – Vostok 3 (MBG Deep Trip)

    People also bought

    LNS & DJ SotofettBlotWania
    Pure party-starters from the excellent LNS in partnership with eccentric house music production powerhouse, DJ Sotofett! Wicked '92 style euro-techno -...
    • LNS & DJ Sotofett – Blot (Extended Mix)
    • LNS & DJ Sotofett – Blot (Techno Mix)
    • LNS & DJ Sotofett – Blot (Fuge Mix)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Derya Yildirim & Grup SimsekNem KaldiCatapulte Records
    Brand new Anatolian Psych-Pop sensation! 4 heart-melting gems where Turkish Folk meets groove and electric action - Tip! 
    • Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek – Nem Kaldi
    • Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek – 3,2,2,3
    • Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek – Gurbet
    • Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek – Davet
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    VariousDirty Jazz From Down SouthCook
    Very limited reissue of a compilation first issued in 1957 as "Las Lap" featuring a wicked selection of Calypso, Latin, Jazz from Trinidad & Tobago....
    • Cyril Diaz & Orchestra – Tabu
    • Cyril Diaz & Orchestra – Serenale
    • Lorna Pierre – Adang Padang
    • Fitz Vaughan Bryan – Cook's Cooking
    • John "Buddy" Williams – Spanish Suite
    • Conrad Jones Ensemble – Nothing Ever Changes
    • LP£16.99
      Out of stock
    Florian KupferPost PresentPrivate Persons
    Florian Kupfer, after a string of prestigious releases on Ron Morelli's L.I.E.S. and Russian Torrent Versions imprints; Willie Burns' W.T....
    • Florian Kupfer – Post Present
    • Florian Kupfer – Can't Love Live Without U
    • Florian Kupfer – Любовь
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    GorongosaBe Nice To AnimalsThis Is Our Time
    Deep, jazzy house and filtered disco flavours from Gorongosa plus a skipping, old school style mix from OUER! 
    • Gorongosa – Pangolin
    • Gorongosa – Wilbur
    • Gorongosa – Aardvark
    • Gorongosa – Pangolin (OUER remix)
      Raw ElementsBack 2 Bay SixFlash Foward
      Classic, deep NYC house jams from the legendary production duo, Mateo & Matos aka Raw Elements! Originally released in 1992. 
      • Raw Elements – Back 2 Bay
      • Raw Elements – Higher
      • Raw Elements – Sax 5th Ave
      • Raw Elements – On The Train
      • 12"£14.99
        Out of stock
      Jay-U ExperienceEnough Is EnoughSoundway
      Reissue of this highly sought after Nigerian funk-rock album on the mighty Soundway. Killer LP that moves effortlessly between reggae, jazzy...
      • Jay-U Experience – Reggae Deluxe
      • Jay-U Experience – Get Yourselves Together
      • Jay-U Experience – Enough Is Enough
      • Jay-U Experience – Some More
      • Jay-U Experience – Baby Rock
      • LP£17.99
        Out of stock
      Shina Williams & His African PercussionistsAgboju LogunStrut
      Strut reissue Shina Williams’ monster Nigerian disco anthem ‘Agboju Logun’, pairing the rare original album version (released on Phonodisk Nigeria)...
      • Shina Williams & His African Percussionists – Agboju Logun (12" Version)
      • Shina Williams & His African Percussionists – Agboju Logun (LP Version)
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Sampson / King TubbyGod is Love / Drums of LoveGemini
      This is proper King Tubby's music; Tubby the man, not just Tubby's the studio. These two 12"s represent most of the known cuts of this brilliant rhythm,...
      • Sampson / King Tubby –  God Is Love
      • Sampson / King Tubby – Roots Sounds & Quality
      • Sampson / King Tubby – Drums Of Love
      • Sampson / King Tubby – Raw Horn Of The Congos
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock
      AirheadCristobalPS RECORDS
      Airhead aims for the dancefloor with a 110bpm track built around a recording made in Panama City early last year. All proceeds from this release will be...
      • Airhead – Cristobal
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Jah ScoopInsurrectionPartial Records
      Killer deep U.K. instrumental roots from Partial records with dub on the flip from the obscure Jah Scoop.
      • Jah Scoop – Insurrection
      • Jah Scoop – Insurrection Dub
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      The MaytonesWho Can't Hear Must Feel / Cool LovingTop Ranking Sound
      On the Maytones Music imprint is the striking and deep “Who Can’t Hear Must Feel” recorded in 1979.  Also featured on this 7″ is the cool...
      • The Maytones – Who Can't Hear Must Feel
      • Blacka Cool – Cool Loving
      • 7"£9.99
        Out of stock
      I:CubeDisco Cubizm / Venus (Sunshine People) (20th Anniversary Remastered Edition)Versatile Records
      First in a series of Versatile Records 20th Anniversary re-mastered vinyl repress is this double sided classic offering with the Daft Punk remix of I:Cube...
      • I:Cube – Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
      • Cheek – Venus (Sunshine People) (DJ Gregory Unreleased Pass)
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Adam FeingoldAscension EPApron Records
      Ruff Detroit style techno tracks from Adam Feingold, landing on Funkineven's Apron label!
      • Adam Feingold – Ascension
      • Adam Feingold – Inner Zone
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock