Wendell Harrison Dreams Of A Love Supreme

      • 1. Take Time Out
      • 2. Sea Minor Blues
      • 3. Pink Snowballs And Violet Skies
      • 4. Belle Isle
      • 5. Where Am I?
      • 6. Dreams Of A Love Supreme

      DREAMS OF A LOVE SUPREME is a monster album that features an all-star line-up that includes Phil Ranelin (Freddie Hubbard, Solomon Burke, Mulatu Astakte) on trombone, Harold McKinney (Tribe) on Keyboards and Roy Brooks (Yusef Lateef, Chet Baker, Mingus) on percussion.

      Other Releases by Wendell Harrison

      Wendell HarrisonFarewell To The WelfareNow-Again Records
      Now-Again Records issue the Tribe Records co-founder’s lost album, rumored to exist no more. True spiritual Detroit jazz deepness!
      • – Farewell To The Welfare
      • – Heavenese
      • – He's The One We All Knew
      • – Where Am I
      • – Tons And Tons Of B.S.