• 1. One People
  • 2. One People (Version)
  • 3. Sweet Incense
  • 4. Throne

One away copy of 1st 12" issued on Honest Jon's label in 2004, produced by Calvin 'Bubbles' Cameron. Heavyweight nyahbingi roots music

Other Releases by Wareika Hill Sounds

Wareika Hill SoundsWareika Hill SoundsHonest Jon's
From this veteran of the Count Ossie group and The Light Of Saba — ‘These are my recordings from the last couple of years, blazing grounation...

Other Releases on Honest Jon's Records

Ambrose Adekoya CampbellLondon Is The Place For Me 3Honest Jon's Records
A fantastic collection of African music originally recorded as 78's on the Melodisc label, reissued via Honest Jon's!
  • 1. West African Rhythm Brothers – We Have It In Africa
  • 2. West African Rhythm Brothers – Oba Adele
  • 3. Nigerian Union Rhythm Group – The Wind In A Frolic
  • View full info and tracklisting
Hypnotic Brass EnsembleBook Of SoundHonest Jon's Records
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble are back with 'Book Of Sound'. The eight sons of legendary jazz trumpeter, Philip Cohran perform and compose their third album...
  • 2×LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag