• Vivian Jones – Fire Bun
    • Vivian Jones – Dub
    • Vivian Jones – Final War
    • Vivian Jones – Dub
    • 1. Fire Bun
    • 2. Dub
    • 3. Final War
    • 4. Dub

    France's Agobun riddim section joining forces with U.K. vocalist Vivian Jones on two killer deep roots tunes with added rhythm collision from The Cimerons members Locksley Gichie on guitar & Bongo Dashie on percussion. With printed Lyrics on all 12" sleeves.

    Other Releases by Vivian Jones

    Vivian JonesBrand New Scond Hand SoundBlack Solidardity
    Wicked sound boy cut from Vivian Jones for Ossie Thomas's Black Solidardity label, with version on the flip.
    • Vivian Jones – Brand New Second Hand Sound
    • Dub Generals ft. Aba Ariginal – Big Sound
    Vivian JonesBank RobberyRoots Vibration
    Vivian Jones' debut album, released in 1983 and backed by Undivided Roots. Heavy slow sparse rhythms (in a Roots Radics style) and floating keyboards....
    • – Flash It And Gwan
    • – Bank Robbery
    • – This Daughter Of Mine
    • – Bit Of Your Loving
    • – Mash It Up Jah
    • – Going Home (Daughters Of Zion)
    • – Gun Happy Police
    • – Third World Man

    People also bought

    Linval ThompsonInI Jah Jah ChildrenKanaga Records
    New roots 7" vinyl from France label Kanaga featuring J.A. producer & singer Linval Thompson with superb dub version from Zulu Vibes on the flip..play...
    • Linval Thompson – InI Jah Jah Children
    • Zulu Vibes – InI Jah Jah Dub