• 7"£9.00
      Out of stock
    • Linval Thompson – InI Jah Jah Children
    • Zulu Vibes – InI Jah Jah Dub
    • 1. Linval Thompson – InI Jah Jah Children
    • 2. Zulu Vibes – InI Jah Jah Dub

    New roots 7" vinyl from France label Kanaga featuring J.A. producer & singer Linval Thompson with superb dub version from Zulu Vibes on the flip..play loud!

    Other Releases by Linval Thompson

    Linval ThompsonThe Trojan Dancehall Albums CollectionDoctor Bird
    At the close of the 1970s, a new, strident style of reggae developed that by the close of the year had supplanted the roots sound, continuing to dominate...
    • DISC 1: Barrington Levy – Poor Man Style
    • – Don't Give Up
    • – Sensimelea
    • – I Can't Wait Too Long
    • Scientist & Prince Jammy – Strike Back!
    • – Storming The Death Star
    • – Mission Impossible
    • – The Alien Aborts
    • – Settle Down 12" mix
    • DISC 2: The Viceroys – We Must Unite
    • – Come Closer My Love
    • – Show Me Your Company
    • – We Must Unite
    • – Settle Down Girl
    • – My Love
    • – You're Too Young
    • – Don't Make Me Cry
    Linval ThompsonTrojan Roots Albums CollectionDoctor Bird
    By the late Seventies, increasing numbers of Jamaican performers were turning their hand to studio production work, and of these few made the transition...
      Linval ThompsonI Love MarijuanaThompson Sound
      Originally released in 1978 on Trojan Records, superb roots album with "Dread Are The Controller" "I Love Marijuana" a must have..Now on CD
      • – I Love Marijuana
      • – Dread Are The Controller
      • – The Children Of The Ghetto
      • – Don't Push Your Brother
      • – Begging For Apology
      • – Not Follow Fashion
      • – Roots Lady
      • – Big Big Girl
      • – Just Another Girl
      • – Starlight
      • – Jamaican Colley (Version)
      • CD£12.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • LP£18.00
        Out of stock

      People also bought

      Prince JazzboRally Round Zion / Crashing RockersPressure Sounds
      Prince Jazzbo started his career at Studio One before moving on to record for Glen Brown and Bunny Lee. He cut more classics with Lee Perry before establishing...
      • Prince Jazzbo – Rally Round Zion
      • Jazz Mazzwhoto Band – Crashing Rockers
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      Winston ReedyBoom Shacka Lacka / Zoom Zoom Shacka TackaRoom In The Sky
      New re-lick of the Hopeton Lewis rocksteady classic "Boom Shacka Lacka" featuring Winston Reedy, Vin Gordon, Joseph Cotton, Ansell Collins & AJ Franklin....
        Yabby You & The ProphetsJah Over IPressure Sounds
        Deep down to the Yabby You archives Pressure Sounds have unearthed this limited 7" only single. Pure Jamaican roots with a dub to match, all singles come...
        • – Jah Over I
        • – United Africa Dub
        Prince JazzboWise Shepherd / Donkey Blind (1975)Action
         Two killer Jazzbo sides! Mint unplayed Canadian orig. 1975 pressing. (listen actual audio)
        • – Wise Shepherd
        • Original 7"£15.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45.

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Prince JazzboNatty Passing Thru'Black Art
        Originally released in 1976 on Birmingham based label Black Wax, aka Ital Corner. Killer heavyweight DJ Roots album recorded at The Black Ark by Lee Perry....
        • – Dreadlocks Corner
        • – Story Come To Bump
        • – Natty Pass Thru' Rome
        • – Ital Corner
        • – Weepin' And Wailin'
        Winston ReedyJah Is Standing ByRoom In The Sky
        Second new roots vocal cut over "Warrior Charge" riddim, produced by Lewis M for London's top Room In The Sky label
        • Winston Reedy – Jah Is Standing By
        • Winston Reedy – Jah Is Standing By Pt 2
        • 7"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Vivian JonesFire Bun / Final WarAgobun Riddim Section
        France's Agobun riddim section joining forces with U.K. vocalist Vivian Jones on two killer deep roots tunes with added rhythm collision from The Cimerons...
        • – Fire Bun
        • – Dub
        • – Final War
        • – Dub
        • 12"£15.00
          Out of stock