• 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Native Cruise – Space, Time & A Manual
    • Will Lister – Sunset Over St; Peters Spire
    • Rouge Mécanique – Prisma Ltd
    • LT – Gale Force
    • Dear Earth – Black Boots
    • 1. Native Cruise – Space, Time & A Manual
    • 2. Will Lister – Sunset Over St; Peters Spire
    • 3. Rouge Mécanique – Prisma Ltd
    • 4. LT – Gale Force
    • 5. Dear Earth – Black Boots

    Following a red letter release in the form of Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin's Idiom, YAM Recordings return with the second installment of their You And Music compilation series, this time compiled by YAM fam Hollick & Z Lovecraft.

    People also bought

    Andromeda OrchestraGet Up & Dance (feat. Nick The Record remix)Faze Action
    Proper disco vibes from the Faze Action boys with their Andromeda Orchestra project - supported with a killer remix from cult disco knowledge, Nick The...
    • – Get Up & Dance (Nick The Record Mix)
    • – High Steppin'
    • – Get Up & Dance
    • – Koochie Koo
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Edit & DubTee Scott Unreleased V3Edit & Dub
    EDIT & DUB unearth more unreleased gems! These are unbelievable takes of TEE's classic remixes with the music breaking down like never before, apparently...
    • Twennynine With Lenny White – Fancy Dancer (Unreleased Dub)
    • Columbus Circle – If You Read My Mind (Unreleased Dub)
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Lord EchoThe Sweetest Meditation (Remixes)Soundway
    Killer disco dub remixes, heavy on the vibes, and taking cues from the great Black Ark studios! Lord Echo works wicked new disco-not-disco style remixes...
    • – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Club Mix)
    • – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Original Mix)
    • – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Julien Dyne Remix)
    • – The Sweetest Dub
    • 1. – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Club Mix)
    • 2. – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Original Mix)
    • 3. – The Sweetest Meditation feat Mara TK (Julien Dyne Remix)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Donald DustDazzle Ship EPNo Bad Days
    Ace italo-disco and 80's fantasy music homage from Donald Dust on South London based label, No Bad Days! High gloss and plenty of electronic...
    • – Joy July
    • – Skyway Patrol
    • – Dazzle Ship
    • – Ghost House Theme
    • – Demdike's Nord
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Henry WuDeep in the MuddEglo
    Henry Wu (aka Kamaal Williams of Yussef Kamaal) returns to Eglo Records with a stone cold killer EP "Deep In The Mudd" - A heavyweight 6 track...
    • – Deep in Mudd (feat. Hardhouse Banton)
    • – R6 Interlude
    • – Boards and Skins
    • – Just Negotiate (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [feat. Simeon Jones]
    • – Century (feat. Hardhouse Banton)
    • – Reflections
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    New heat from Detroit house don Omar S - essential party starter!
    • – That's Me
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    DJ HeureOutsider ResourceAll My Thoughts
    Top dog at Church and one of South London's finest Seb Wildblood launches a brand new label - All My Thoughts. The debut release comes from Adelaide...
    • – Outsider Resource
    • – Some Time Still
    • – Pensively
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Neue GrafikSoul Conspiracy22a
    22a continue in their rich vein of form and introduce us to a new extended family member - Neue Grafik.  'Soul Conspiracy' invites...
    • – Dancing & Drinking Tap Water
    • – Modern Man
    • – Tina's Mood
    • – Soul Conspiracy
    • – Thanos Interlude
    • – We Are Good ft. Wayne Snow
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Liam Partial73 SalutePartial Records
    Leftfield roots instrumental from Partial label boss Liam McGurk with version.
    • Liam Partial – 73 Salute
    • Partial Crew – 73 Version
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    TRIPP.3Blind Jacks Journey TRIPP.3Blind Jacks Journey
    Blind Jack's done it again! More wierdly unplaceable, deep, and luxurious house and techno from the mysterious crew centred around Luv Jam and the Welsh...
    • YRD – Dul Doen
    • Thom Brooke – Penway
    • Ian Blevins – AA.3
    • Causa – Lacanau
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Al BrownAin't No LovePressure Sounds
    A real classic of its kind. Al Browns cover of Bobby Blands inspired Blues/soul refections on urban living had been a staple of his set at Kingstons popular...
    • Al Brown – Ain't No Love
    • Skin Flesh & Bones – Dubs In The City
    • 7"£8.00
      Out of stock
    Patrick GibinCloud NineEglo
    Italian Producer / DJ, Patrick Gibin kick starts the year in fine style with Eglo's first release of 2019. 'Cloud Nine' is a two track EP featuring the...
    • – Cloud Nine
    • – I Like To Show You
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Don Drummond Jr.Black ThursdayRock-A-Shacka
    Vin Gordon, otherwise known as ‘Don Drummond Junior’ was the trombonist on over a thousand Studio 1 sessions, and the Skatalites’s ‘Black Sunday’...
    • Don Drummond Jr. – Black Thursday
    • Earl Bros – Beautiful Brown Eyes
    • 7"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Kaidi TathamSerious TimesFirst Word Records
    Broken beat pioneer, producer and multi-instrumentalist, Kaidi Tatham returns to First Word Records with this killer EP. 'Serious Times' is another 4-track...
    • – Cost of Living
    • – Don't Cry Now
    • – Sugar
    • – Zallom
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    AlpheusJust A Little / Sleeping GiantLiquidator Music
    New ska two sider from Roberto Sanchez & singer Alpheus, check B-Side "Sleeping Giant"
    • – Just A Little
    • – Sleeping Giant
    • 7"£7.99
      Out of stock
    TenderloniousThink Twice22a
    Killer new EP of four to the floor business from the 22a boss and multi-instrumentalist. "Think Twice" continues Tenderlonious' evolution away from jazz,...
    • – Think Twice
    • – Uncle Larry
    • – Big Leffe
    • – Tru Blu feat. Dennis Ayler
    • 12" EP£11.99
      Out of stock
    Ras SherbyStand UpOne Love
    Top new roots vocal cuts from Ras Sherby & Michael Prophet
    • Ras Sherby – Stand Up
    • Micheal Prophet – Ease Up The Pressure
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    General SaintJah Jah LoveOne Love
    Welcome return of General Saint and Keith Douglas both on fine form on this new roots offering from Italian label One Love Records..
    • General Saint – Jah Jah Love
    • Keith Douglas – Jah Love
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Lila IkéBiggest FanIn.Digg.Nation Collective
    Singer songwriter, hailing from Manchester Jamaica. Signed in 2017 to Protoje's In.Digg.Nation label and toured England and Scotland in the same year....
    • – Biggest Fan
    • – Biggest Dub (Gregory Morris Mix)
    • 7"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Hollie CookPostmanMr Bongo
    2nd of two new Hollie Cook singles, reggae with strings never sounded better!
    • – Postman
    • – Superfast
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Hollie CookMilk & HoneyMr Bongo
    Wicked early single from Hollie Cook originally released in 2007 with dub version on the flip.
      • 7"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Hollie CookWalking In The SandMr Bongo
      Wicked cover of "Walking In The Sand" by Hollie Cook and Prince Fatty, 7" single with full colour picture.
      • – Walking In The Sand
      • – Shadow Kissing
      • 7"£6.99
        Out of stock