Rocketman Music From The Motion Picture

    Virgin EMI Records
    • 2xLP + Download Code V3231£21.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Taron Egerton – The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)
      • 2. Kit Connor – I Want Love
      • 3. Taron Egerton – Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
      • 4. Taron Egerton – Thank You For The Loving
      • 5. Taron Egerton – Border Song
      • 6. Taron Egerton – Rock And Roll Madonna (Interlude)
      • 7. Taron Egerton – Your Song
      • 8. Taron Egerton – Amoreena
      • 9. Taron Egerton – Crocodile Rock
      • 10. Taron Egerton – Tiny Dancer
      • 11. Taron Egerton – Take Me To The Pilot
      • 12. Taron Egerton – Hercules
      • 13. Taron Egerton – Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Interlude)
      • 14. Taron Egerton – Honky Cat
      • 15. Taron Egerton – Pinball Wizard (Interlude)
      • 16. Taron Egerton – Rocket Man
      • 17. Taron Egerton – Bennie And The Jets (Interlude)
      • 18. Taron Egerton – Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
      • 19. Taron Egerton – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
      • 20. Taron Egerton – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
      • 21. Taron Egerton – I'm Still Standing
      • 22. Elton John – (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

      Original motion picture soundtrack for the Elton John biopic, performed by the cast of Rocketman.

      Other Releases on Virgin EMI Records

      QueenA Kind Of MagicVirgin EMI Records
      Classic 1986 album featuring four hit singles: the album's title track "A Kind of Magic", "One Vision", "Friends Will Be Friends", and "Who Wants to Live...
        QueenThe GameVirgin EMI Records
        Includes "Another One Bites the Dust" and "Crazy Little Thing Called Love".
          QueenThe MiracleVirgin EMI Records
          1989 LP by Queen featuring the hit single "I Want It All". Half speed mastered and pressed on 180g heavyweight black vinyl.
            The Chemical BrothersNo GeographyVirgin EMI Records
            Following on from the critical and commercial success of their Grammy nominated 2015 album, Born In The Echoes, the band’s 6th consecutive UK number...
              Nile Rodgers & ChicIt's About TimeVirgin EMI Records
              New album from the legendary Nile Rodgers & Chic for 2018. CD includes 3 additional bonus tracks!!
                Loyle CarnerYesterday's GoneVirgin EMI Records
                Debut album from south London rapper and Grime artist Loyle Carner. 2015 was a huge breakthrough year when he supported Joey Basass, Nas and Kate...
                  QueenQueen IIVirgin EMI Records
                  1974 Queen album on 180g heavyweight vinyl
                    QueenJazzVirgin EMI Records
                    1978 Queen album on heavyweight 180g vinyl, featuring 'Don't Stop Me Now', 'Bicycle Race' and 'Fat Bottomed Girls'.