• 12" SUG002£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Winsome – Untitled
    • Winsome – Untitled
    • 1. Untitled
    • 2. Untitled

    Back in stock! 

    Following up on the immediate sell-out first release, Sugar Records drop the second, anticipated 12" from covert production type, Winsome. Letting the music speak more, these two untitled tunes explore the sweetest, ultramarine-sounding lovers rock and out-there digital dub. Some of the most forward thinking reggae / roots we've heard - 100% essential and very limited. 

    People also bought

    Egoless ft. Tenor YouthmanNon-Immigrant SongZamZam Sounds
    New roots music from USA Limited edition in screen printed sleeveComes with poster celebrating 50 releases portraying all the different silk screened...
    • Egoless ft. Tenor Youthman – Non-Immigrant Song
    • Egoless ft. Tenor Youthman – Non-Immigrant Dub
    • 7"£8.49
      Out of stock
    CollocutorThe SearchOn The Corner Records
    One of the hardest working labels in the game On The Corner Records proudly present the second album from Collocutor - "The Search" Following on from...
    • Collocutor – Disappearance
    • Collocutor – Conversation 1
    • Collocutor – The Search
    • Collocutor – Conversation 2
    • Collocutor – Here To Here To Everywhere
    • Collocutor – Conversation 3
    • Collocutor – Arrival
    • Collocutor – Conversation 3
    • New LP (180g)£18.99
      Out of stock
    Milton HenryI See YouWackie's
    New vocal cut from Milton Henry on legendary USA roots label Wackie's with instrumental dub on the flip.
    • Milton Henry – I See You
    • Milton Henry – I See Dub
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Skyee BarnesHalf WayWackie's
    New upbeat lovers rock tune from the studio of Lloyd "Bullwackie's" Barnes with his daughter Skyee on vocals with instrumental cut on the...
    • Skyee Barnes – Half Way
    • Skyee Barnes – Dub
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Joao Bosco / Antonio Adolfo E A BrazucaO Ronco Da Cuica / TransamazonicaMr Bongo
    'O Ronco Da Cuica' originally appeared on prolific guitarist Joao Bosco’s ‘Galos de Briga’ LP released in 1976 on RCA Brazil. Previously...
    • Joao Bosco – O Ronco Da Cuica
    • Antonio Adolfo E A Brazuca – Transamazonica
    • 7"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Coco Bryce & FFFDiamond Life 01Diamond Life
    Dutch junglists Coco Bryce & FFF drop some rough, amen choppage / d'n'b wreckage for new label, Diamond Life! Killer wares!
    • Coco Bryce – Never As Good As The First Time
    • FFF – Gaze Out
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Robert OwensI'll Be Your FriendMint Condition Records
    Reissue of this classic NYC house joint from '91 produced by the legendary Def Mix crew members, David Morales and Satoshi Tomiie. Featuring one of the...
    • Robert Owens – I'll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix)
    • Robert Owens – I'll Be Your Friend (Mo Mo Beats
    • Robert Owens – I'll Be Your Friend (Dead Zone Mix)
    • Robert Owens – I'll Be Your Friend (Def Instrumental)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Marlene AmmersSoloution / Lions of WandsworthUniversal Roots
    Strong new U.K. roots release on Universal Roots featuring vocalist Marlene Ammers with four mixes of the rhythm, check "Lions Of Wandsworth"
    • Marlene Ammers – Soloution - Marlene Ammers
    • Marlene Ammers – Dub Soloution - RDK /Jamtone
    • Marlene Ammers – Lions of Wandsworth - RDK Hi-Fi / Jamtone
    • Marlene Ammers – SW18 Special - RDK Hi-Fi / Jamtone
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Henry WuDeep in the MuddEglo
    Henry Wu (aka Kamaal Williams of Yussef Kamaal) returns to Eglo Records with a stone cold killer EP "Deep In The Mudd" - A heavyweight 6 track...
    • Henry Wu – Deep in Mudd (feat. Hardhouse Banton)
    • Henry Wu – R6 Interlude
    • Henry Wu – Boards and Skins
    • Henry Wu – Just Negotiate (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [feat. Simeon Jones]
    • Henry Wu – Century (feat. Hardhouse Banton)
    • Henry Wu – Reflections
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Hustle! Reggae Disco (Expanded Edition)Kingston-London-New YorkSoul Jazz Records
    Expanded edition which now features five extra tracks! This ground-breaking album features non-stop killer reggae versions of original funk and soul...
    • Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell
    • Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
    • Chariot Riders – Do It Nice & Easy
    • Black Harmony – Don't Let It Go To Your Head
    • Latisha – I'm Every Woman
    • Ernest Ranglin – In The Rain
    • Family Choice – Reggae Beat Goes On
    • Risco Connection – Ain't No Stopping Us Now
    • Xanadu and Sweet Lady – Rappers Delight
    • Sharon Forrester – Love Don't Live Here Any More
    • Carol Cool – Upside Down
    • One Blood – Be Thankful For What You've Got
    • Charmaine Burnett – Am I The Same Girl
    • 1. Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell
    • 2. Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
    • 3. Chariot Riders – Do It Nice & Easy
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG)Under Attack EPSoul Jazz Records
    Massive new digital dancehall wickedness from THE BUG/MISS RED-  exclusive on our own Sounds of the Universe/Soul Jazz Records...
    • Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG) – Lock Off The Dance
    • Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG) – Deep Space
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Oluko ImoPraise-JahInvisible City Editions
    Invisible City Editions officially reissue the sublime extended 12” version of 'Praise Jah', this eccentric island-disco rarity from '1979, distinct...
    • Oluko Imo – Praise-Jah
    • Oluko Imo – Praise-Jah (Version)
    DRB02VariousDr. Banana
    Second release from Bristol clothing range Dr. Banana - This time around they go in on some peak time jungle business! Features tracks from Manchester...
    • E.A.P.D. – Hyperspace Cadillac
    • Kid Lib – Alpha Star
    • Ocean Inside – Sunset Shadows (Ruffy In The Jungle Version)
    • Etch – Unsung Hero Of Irellevance
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock