• New LP (Coloured Vinyl) DAIS141LPC2£20.99
      inc. download code
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD DAIS141CD£12.99
      Expected 11 OctPreorder
      • 1. Working (You Are)
      • 2. Prefix Repeat Rewind
      • 3. It’s Not Me
      • 4. Um Dada
      • 5. Satellite
      • 6. Colour
      • 7. Flashback

      Stephen Mallinder, co-founder of electronic music experimentalists, Cabaret Voltaire, has returned with his first solo album in over 35 years! EBM and post-punk experiments with cut up sound collages in classic Cabs tradition - killer release!

      Other Releases on Dais

      Drab MajestyModern MirrorDais
      80's pop / darkwave / goth homage from the immense talent, Drab Majesty! Brilliant follow-up to the essential, 'The Demonstration' album. Again, production...
      • Drab Majesty – A Dialogue
      • Drab Majesty – The Other Side
      • Drab Majesty – Ellipsis
      • Drab Majesty – Noise of the Void
      • Drab Majesty – Dolls in the Dark
      • Drab Majesty – Oxytocin
      • Drab Majesty – Long Division
      • Drab Majesty – Out of Sequence
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£21.99
        Limited clear vinyl edition.
        In stockAdd to Bag

      People also bought

      Tom Of EnglandSex Monk BluesL.I.E.S.
      Thomas Bullock (Map Of Africa/Welcome Stranger) eases back into his Tom Of England guise following on from releases for the likes of Hinge Finger and The...
      • Tom Of England – In Your Town
      • Tom Of England – Sniffin At The Griffin
      • Tom Of England – Neon Green
      • Tom Of England – Be Me
      • Tom Of England – Song Of The Sex Monk
      • Tom Of England – Suspension
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      Herman Chin LoyAquarius DubAquarius
      One of the first ever dub albums, now reissued on coloured vinyl Includes the dub to Dennis Brown's "Song My Mother Used To Sing" plus many other classics! 1....
      • Reissue LP£15.49
        Out of stock
      Eric DolphyIron ManFresh Sound Records
      Featuring: Eric Dolphy (as, b-cl), Woody Shaw (tp), Clifford Jordan (ss), Huey Sonny Simmons (as), Prince Lasha (fl), Bobby Hutcherson (vb), Eddie Khan,...
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        • Reissue LP£11.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Japanese producer Videotapemusic brings us another bonkers, dreamworld album release loaded with sample sources taken from old Japanese VHS tapes.
        • Videotapemusic – Slumber Party Girl's Diary
        • Videotapemusic – Hong Kong Night View
        • Videotapemusic – Hot Pants in the Summercamp
        • Videotapemusic – Pontiana
        • Videotapemusic – Sultry Night Slow
        • Videotapemusic – 東京狼少女 - Tokyo Luv Story (Souvenir Version)
        • Videotapemusic – Pianican Night Club (Souvenir Version)
        • Videotapemusic – Her Favorite Song
        • LP£20.99
          Out of stock