• 1. Mystery
      • 2. Alien Love Call
      • 3. Underwater Boi
      • 4. Mystery
      • 5. Alien Love Call
      • 6. Underwater Boi

      In a truly unique collaboration, Turnstile team up with Toronto’s jazz ensemble/production team BADBADNOTGOOD to reimagine 3 songs from Turnstile’s critically acclaimed 2021 album Glow On. The collaboration brings new dynamics and groove to “Mystery”, “Alien love Call ft. Blood Orange” and “Underwater Boi” BADBADNOTGOOD has previously collaborated with Ghostface Killah, Tyler The Creator, Kendrick Lamar, Thundercat (earning Grammy nominations with Lamar and Thundercat) Turnstile is coming off an epic last 2 years which has seen them propelled to new heights with 3 Grammy nominations, Top 10 Alternative radio hits, rave reviews from major publications worldwide, multiple Late Night Television appearances and exponential tour growth. The band has continued a diverse run of festival appearances with main slot appearances on Coachella, Lollapalooza, Riot Fest, Furnace Fest and most recently Rolling Loud in Miami.

      Other Releases on Roadrunner Records

      SepulturaRootsRoadrunner Records
      Deluxe reissue of the classic 1996 album from Brazilian thrash metal band Sepultura. Features the original LP plus rare & unreleased demos & live tracks.

        People also bought

        Kwes.Rye LaneWarp Records
        Among the many hot takes about the recent London romance film Rye Lane is that it is the UK's Amelie, contributing further to the continued coolification...
          • LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code WARPLP345£24.00
            Purple vinyl
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The Roger Webb SoundMoonshadeBe With Records
          The Roger Webb Sound's Moonshade is one of the coolest records ever. Originally appearing via the legendary De Wolfe library in 1971, it's a sumptuous...
          • – Sunshine
          • – Gentle Eyes
          • – Heavy Lace
          • – Yesterday
          • – Petal Soft
          • – Coaster
          • – Grey Sigh
          • – Sweet Thing
          • – Cough Drop
          • – Moon Shade
          • – Sapphire
          • – Interweave
          • – Musette
          • – Reminiscence
          • – 7.30 For 8.00
          • – Sparky
          Mister Water WetCold Clay From The Middle WestSoda Gong
          Iggy goes West! Soda Gong welcomes back Kansas City-based musician Iggy Romeu with his latest collection as Mister Water Wet. "Cold Clay from the Middle...
          • – Cold Clay Suite
          • – Song For Glob
          • – Have A Seat
          • – Daddy's Dirt
          • – Cooky
          • – Born To Lose