ONEGRAM Trans Europe Express / AEO

    Jazz Room Records
    • ONEGRAM – Trans Europe Express (DJ Koco Edit)
    • ONEGRAM – AEO (Slowly Dub)
    • 1. Trans Europe Express (DJ Koco Edit)
    • 2. AEO (Slowly Dub)

    Wicked jazz funk versions of Kraftwerk's ‘Trans Europe Express’ and Brian Briggs’ NYC/Loft/Cosmic classic ‘AEO’!

    Other Releases on Jazz Room Records

    Danny Ward & RealityDanny Ward & RealityJazz Room Records
    Reissue of this sought after jazz album!Danny Ward & Reality didn't just drop covers of the latest Disco or Top 40 hits though but instead took their audiences...
    • – Rock Steady (Live)
    • – Affirmation (Live)
    • – Funky On My Back (Live)
    • – Get It All (Live)
    • – Masquarade (Live)
    • – God Made Me Funky (Live)
    Johnny WalkerAdventJazz Room Records
    Recorded when Johnny Walker was touring worldwide with veteran jazz star Lionel Hampton in 1982 and originally released on his own private press label...
      Jazzberry PatchJazzberry PatchJazz Room Records
      Originally released as an obscure private-press LP by the Florida trio of Ben Champion, Ken Burkhart and Danny Burger. Special guest on this super rare...
      • – Jazzberry Patch
      • – Over Easy
      • – Planed Off
      • – Sugar Bear
      • – Sand 'N' Your Blues
      • – These Are My Friends
      The Electric Jazz RoomThe Electric Jazz Room E.P. (feat. Walpataca & Vienna Art Orchestra)Jazz Room Records
      **Two Underground London Jazzfloor hits from Paul Murphy's Jazz Room Records.** On the A side Latin Supergroup's wild and infectious "Caliente" with Paquito's...
      • – Caliente (feat. Walpataca & Vienna Art Orchestra)
      • – Un Poco Loco (feat. Walpataca & Vienna Art Orchestra)
      Shamek Farrah And FolksLa Dee La LaJazz Room Records
      **Reissue of this killer funky, 1978, spiritual jazz session from Strata-East legend, Shamek Farrah!** A funky, spiritual Afro-Latin Soul mix with the...
      • – La Dee La La Song
      • – Waiting For Marvin
      • – The White Lady
      • – And Along Came Ron Rahsaan
      Golden BrownTake Vibe EPJazz Room Records
      Paul Murphy's Jazz Room Records continues with this 45 of jazz club interpretations of these well known tunes...
      • – Golden Brown (feat. Laurence Mason)
      • – Walking On The Moon (feat. Laurence Mason)
      • 7" (Coloured vinyl) JAZZR005£15.00
        In stockAdd to Bag

      People also bought

      Bacao Rhythm & Steel BandStranger Things Theme / Halloween ThemeBig Crown Records
      Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band come in heavy with a two-sider for the Halloween season that is sure to get the masquerade ball moving. Side A is their cover...
      • – Stranger Things Theme
      • – Halloween Theme
      • 7" (Coloured vinyl) BCR170C1£13.00
        Limited pumpkin orange vinyl edition
        Out of stock Notify me
      B.W.H.Livin' Up / StopHouse Of Music
      Reissue of this CLASSIC Italo-disco 12"! 'Stop' the most heart-breaking electronic disco gem ever committed to record - essential!
      • – Livin' Up
      • – Stop
      Grupo MagneticoVulcano V El GatoMukatsuku
      Hard-hitting, latin-tinged super-group Grupo Magnetico formed from backgrounds in funk, hip-hop & soul, united by a love of Eddie Palmieri, Tito Puente,...
      • – Vulcano V El Gato (Medley)
      • – Somos Latinos
      Soul SupremeThe Message / Umi SaysSoul Supreme Records
      **LTD COPIES ONE PER CUSTOMER** Repress of Soul Supreme's versions of Grandmaster Flash's classic ‘The Message’ and Mos Def's evergreem ‘Umi Says’!...
      • – The Message
      • – Umi Says
      • 7" SSR45007TBE707£17.00
        One per customer!
        Out of stock Notify me
      Mike DogliottiHagalo/CamaleonJazz Room Records
      Wicked, funky Latin jazz from the amazing Mike Dogliotti featuring two Funky Afro-Uruguayan versions of big 1970's Jazz Funk Fusion hits in "Hagalo" originally...
      • – Hagalo
      • – Camaleon
      TampaDon't Fight The FeelingDiggers Dozen
      A jazz laced disco funk track for the dancers which originally only featured on an obscure Florida based radio station compilation album released in 1978....
      • – Don’t Fight The Feeling
      • – Don’t Fight The Feeling (The Mighty Zaf Edit)
      AishaDancing Time / The CreatorAriwa
      1986 Lovers Rock from Aisha and Mad Professor with the sublime "The Creator" on the B-side for some reason..
      • – Dancing Time
      • – The Creator
      Clarence ParksThings A Come Up To BumpBebo's Music
      Wicked early eighties roots tune from Clarence Parks, recorded at Channel One with Sly & Robbie at the helm.
      • – Things A Come Up To Bump
      • – Things A Come Up To Bump (Version)
      Palapa Brass BandWake UpTribe 84 Records
      Continuing their jazz inspired roots reggae releases here comes another heavyli horns driven instrumental riddim from Tribe 84 Records camp. Coming from...
      • – Wake Up
      • – Wake Up Dub
      ChronixxNever Give UpForever Living Originals
      Just Back In.. Wow .Killer new 10" roots single from Chronixx! 10" Produced by Inflo (SAULT, LITTLE SIMZ, CLEO SOL) ...Think The Wailers 1972!! Don't...
      • – Never Give Up
      • – Instrumental
      • – Dub Version
      Soul SupremeSoul SupremeSoul Supreme Records
      **Repress with alt. art!** Stunning debut from Soul Supreme who stopped us is our tracks with those ESSENTIAL versions of two A Tribe Called Quest classics,...
      • – Easy Breezy
      • – Rich in Soul
      • – Snakes
      • – Keep Moving
      • – Mellow Thompson
      • – Huit Octobre 1971
      • – Born with a Desire
      • – Summertime on Mars
      • – Orbit
      • LP SSRLP001B£26.00
        Repress with alt cover art
        Out of stock Notify me
      Nairobi SistersPromised Land333
      A repro of the much in-demand Flames cut first made by the Nairobi Sisters in 1974, 'Promised Land'. Infamously sampled by Q-Tip for 'Whateva Will Be'...
      • – Promised Land
      • – Promised Land Dub