Pedro & Jenna Camille This Is What I’m Going Through EP

    Wolf Music
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Pedro & Jenna Camille – Intro
    • Pedro & Jenna Camille – Float
    • Pedro & Jenna Camille – Keep It H 2000
    • Pedro & Jenna Camille – Future Dance (It’ll Be Ok)
    • Pedro & Jenna Camille – ?
    • 1. Intro
    • 2. Float
    • 3. Keep It H 2000
    • 4. Future Dance (It’ll Be Ok)
    • 5. ?

    Porto producer Pedro, & Washington DC vocalist Jenna Camille drop their debut release on Wolf Music, fusing jazz, soul, RnB & broken beat.

    People also bought

    Ricardo RayMrs. RobinsonTico Records
    KILLER! Rare Venezuelan press Tico original unplayed Latin 45 (minor label wear, price sticker on label)
    • – Mrs. Robinson
    • Original 7"£40.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
      Out of stock
    ChakachasChakachasMusic On Vinyl
    The Chakachas were a Belgian based group of Latin soul studio musicians. Also known as Les Chakachas or Los Chakachas. They started out in the late 50s,...
      • LP£25.99
        Out of stock
      Altin GunTatli Dile Güler Yüze / HababamBongo Joe
      Altın Gün offer an exciting mix of Turkish folk, psychedelia, funk and rock.After performing in Istanbul with Jacco Gardner, bassist Jasper Verhulst...
      • – Tatlı Dile Güler Yüze
      • – Hababam
      • 7"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Bill Brown & The Soul InjectionTime After TimeSuper Disco Edits
      Super Disco Edits reissue this cult soul number from Bill Brown & The Soul Injection. Essential for the soul heads backed with the instrumental version!
      • – Time After Time
      • – Time After Time (Instrumental)
      • 7"£12.99
        Out of stock
      Bill BrownBip BamAthens Of The North
      Reissue of Bill Brown's super rare, shuffling sunshine soul gem, Bip bam! Originally on Brownstone Records this one is for the deep heads and has become...
      • – Bip Bam
      • – Bip Bam
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock
      XavierLove Is On The One/ Work That Sucker To Death (1981)Liberty
      Work That Sucker To Death is the hit but the flip Love Is On The One is a wicked early 80s boogie funk tune - check the audio (like Freeze- Southern Freeze...
      • – Love Is On The One
      • Original 7"£8.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA 7"
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
      Hareton SalvaniniA Virgem De Saint TropezViNiLiSSSiMO
      Reissue of this much sought after Brazilain soundtrack. Brazilian in origin, but with lots of the lush, warm tones of 70s Italian erotic scores.
        • LP£20.99
          Out of stock
        XOADiaspora EPSoundway
        Debut release from Londoner, XOA on Soundway. Killer fusion of afrobeat, house, broken beat and jazz incorporating sizzling analogue synths,...
        • – Mass
        • – Mon Ecole
        • 12" EP£9.99
          Out of stock
        DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. ErroRock Wit UAlim Music
        BBE offshott, Alim Music, revisits Osunlade’s distinctive versions of Jazzy Jeff’s classic cut ‘Rock Wit U’, with special 45 edits / remixes of...
        • – Rock Wit U (Yoruba Soul Mix Edit)
        • 7"£10.99
          Out of stock
        Atjazz & Jullian GomesLove Me (Kaytronik Dubs)Atjazz Record Company
        Karizma, under his Kaytronik alias, offers up two pneumatic, drum heavy versions of the key track 'Love Me' from Atjazz & Jullian Gomes’ album 'Big Bad...
        • – Love Me (Kaytronik's Difibrillator Dub)
        • – Love Me (Kaytronik's Difibrillator Beats)
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        XpansionsMove Your Body (Elevation) (inc. Krystal Klear remix)Food Music
        Classic hands-in-the-air UK house jam from 1990 gets reissued with bonus mixes from the likes of Krystal Klear, Loods and Rebūke. Includes the classic...
        • – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Krystal Klear Remix)
        • – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Original Club Mix)
        • – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Loods Remix)
        • – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Rebūke Remix)
        • 1. – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Krystal Klear Remix)
        • 2. – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Original Club Mix)
        • 3. – Move Your Body (Elevate) (Loods Remix)
        • View full info and tracklisting
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Max Graef bringing the lysergic, electrofunk mayhem to Apron records under his Ratgrave guise alongside Julius Conrad. Wicked fusion of Thundercat, Weather...
        • – Icarus
        • – Big Sausage Pizza
        • – Ubi Hubi
        • – Wider, gib Hut
        • – Fantastic Neckground
        • – Jonny's Road Song
        • – Blizzard People
        • – El Schnorro
        • – Ein Kola Bitte!
        • – Fuzzroll
        • – Karenn du Renold
        • LP£15.99
          Out of stock
        SiveyNobody Else / Somebody Samebody (inc. IG Culture remix)CoOp Presents
        Killer, broken beat workout from Sivey - heavy on the jazz and polyrhythms - and IG Culture goes all 'boogie' with a remix of 'Somebody Samebody'!
        • – Nobody Else
        • – Nobody Else (Danvers Remix)
        • – Somebody Samebody (feat. Trian Kayhatu)
        • – Somebody Samebody (IG Culture Remix)
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Oscar JeromeWhere Are Your Branches?Oscar Jerome
        Brand new EP from the super talented, South London based singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer Oscar Jerome. Most recently you would've heard him...
        • – Subdued
        • – Chromatic Descendants
        • – Where Are Your Branches? (Where Is Your Fruit?)
        • – Smile On A Screen ft. James Massiah
        • 12" EP£10.99
          Out of stock
        JaubiLahore State Of Mind (Feat. Al Dobson Jr. Remix)Astigmatic Records
        Astigmatic Records continue to push musical boundaries, following on from EABS (jazz), Naphta (post-punk/cosmic disco) and Surly (juke) with their latest...
        • Jaubi – Lahore State Of Mind
        • Jaubi – Lahore State Of Mind (Al Dobson Jr. Remix)
        • 7"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Ben HaukeOnly OldFar Out Recordings
        Debut LP from South London based producer and DJ, Ben Hauke on Far Out Recordings. One of the most overlooked producer's in the London scene, this latest...
        • – It Weren't A Satalite
        • – Get Up To Get Down
        • – Only Old
        • – Runners
        • – You're Not Deep
        • – Digi Luv (feat Eggrum)
        • – Bait-Leo
        • LP£13.99
          Out of stock
        Hailu MergiaYegojam Marnesh / Yegle NeshAwesome Tapes From Africa
        Limited promo release ahead of Hailu Mergia’s new album! Where the album scales angular heights between modern jazz and Ethiopian harmonies, these two...
        • – Yegojam Marnesh
        • – Yegle Nesh
        • 7"£6.99
          Out of stock