• Original LP£30.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA LP Vinyl MCA 1980 issue
      Out of stock
    • 3×LP£24.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Baba O' Riley
      • 2. Bargain
      • 3. Love Ain't For Keeping
      • 4. My Wife
      • 5. Song Is Over
      • 6. Getting In Tune
      • 7. Going Mobile
      • 8. Behind Blue Eyes
      • 9. Won't Get Fooled Again

      Seminal album

      Other Releases by The Who

      The WhoIt's Hard - 40th Anniversary EditionUMC
      It’s Hard celebrates its 40th anniversary with a 2-LP expanded vinyl version, Disc One a Half Speed master (Orange Vinyl) contains a re-mastered version...
        The WhoMeaty Beaty Big And BouncyMCA Records (1980)
        The Who's first singles collection from 1971.
          • New LP (180g)£23.00
            Out of stock
          • Original LP£15.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA vinyl, wear/split to spine/taped
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The WhoTommyPolydor (1969)
          Epic rock musical double album monster!
            • Original 2×LP£15.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = USA Vinyl trifold sleeve MCA USA issue, top left hand corner some damage to spine
              100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
              Out of stock
            • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£34.99
              Half Speed Master
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • New 2×LP £24.95
              Out of stock
            The WhoQuadropheniaPolydor (2000)
            As a soundtrack to the film it compiles many of the great songs from it - The Who songs as well as some by other artists which are also excellent.

              People also bought

              Dennis Brown & Barry BiggsWork All DayJava Sound
              Previously unreleased version of Barry Biggs' 1976 classic alongside Dennis Brown plus jazzy instrumental version by Mikey Chung.
              • Dennis Brown – Work All Day
              • Mikey Chung – Work All Day
              • 7"£6.99
                Out of stock
              Jay Nemor and ElectrifiedBreak FreeTesla Groove
              Stunning neo-soul vibes from Jay Nemor and Electrified. One for the Gregory Porter fans out there!
              • – Break Free
              • 7"£13.99
                Limited yellow vinyl edition.
                Out of stock
              The Sha La La'sWhen love comesHappy People
              Happy People will be issuing a AA-side 7" single by The Sha La La's, featuring two classic soul tracks - 'When Love Comes' and 'Sorrow', both under license...
              • – When Love Comes
              • – Sorrow
              • 7"£10.00
                Out of stock