• LP OMNIVLP07£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Nu Era – The Third Adam
    • Nu Era – Eighty Seven
    • Nu Era – You in the Strobe Light
    • Nu Era – Dream Frequency
    • Nu Era – Robot Moves
    • Nu Era – Dye Menshun
    • Nu Era – Swing Machines
    • Nu Era – Microchip Angel
    • 1. The Third Adam
    • 2. Eighty Seven
    • 3. You in the Strobe Light
    • 4. Dream Frequency
    • 5. Robot Moves
    • 6. Dye Menshun
    • 7. Swing Machines
    • 8. Microchip Angel

    Finally now available on vinyl, the 2013 album from Marc Mac under his Nu Era guise. This one harkes back to the good ol' days of analog, employing numerous vintage instruments to create a wholly electronic yet warm, soulful sound. Heavy Detroit techno vibes, with a good measure of 4 Hero in the mix.

    Other Releases on Omniverse Records

    Marc MacJA-MAYE-KAOmniverse Records
    Proper bruk vibes from 4hero's Marc Mac that goes heavy, heavy on the broken electro-funk vibe! Ace!
    • Marc Mac – Uptown Posse
    • Marc Mac – Kingston Hot
    • Marc Mac – Run Track
    • Marc Mac – Duppy Riddim

    People also bought

    Vin GordonWay Over YonderStudio 16
    From the man who played trombone on the all time classic Studio 1 anthem "Real Rock" comes forward with the long over due reissue of his first solo album...
    • Vin Gordon – Easy Living
    • Vin Gordon – Medley: Fiddler Rock, Reel Rock
    • Vin Gordon – Green Callie
    • Vin Gordon – Confucious
    • Vin Gordon – So Delightful
    • Vin Gordon – Medley: Summer Time, Blue Moon
    • Vin Gordon – Lovable You
    • Vin Gordon – Way Over Yonder
    • LP£12.00
      Out of stock
    The MonkeesThe Monkees Greatest Hits (1976)Arista
    Original copy
      • Original LP£12.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA Vinyl
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
      Andrew WeatherallUnknown Plunderer / End Times SoundByrd Out
      The great, peerless Andrew Weatherall bows out with one of his final productions (alongside co-producer Nina Walsh); exploring even further, for the last...
      • Andrew Weatherall – Unknown Plunderer
      • Andrew Weatherall – End Times Sound
      • 12"£12.00
        Out of stock
      OnipaWe No Be MachineStrut
      Afro futurist sensations Onipa unleash their debut album, combining Afro grooves, electronics and fierce energy. Featuring guest vocals from Ghanaian star...
      • Onipa – We Be No Machine
      • Onipa – Mr. Ali
      • Onipa – Yenimno
      • Onipa – Material Microdots
      • Onipa – Hey No I Say
      • 2×LP£21.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      PokusPokus (Limited Picture Sleeve Repress)Stac Records
      **Limited repress in a picture sleeve!**Key members of Ill Considered are back as Pokus with their self-titled album. The line-up also includes Dave De...
      • Pokus – Pokus One
      • Pokus – Pokus Two
      • Pokus – Pokus Three
      • Pokus – Pokus Four
      • Pokus – Pokus Five
      • Pokus – Pokus Six
      • LP + Download Code£18.00
        Limited repress of 300 copies in a picture sleeve. Inc. download code.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      TenderloniousAfter The Storm22a
      Tenderlonious returns to his 22a imprint with a fresh batch of analogue studio productions, seamlessly cooking up a blend of hybrid house and broken beat,...
      • Tenderlonious – After The Storm
      • Tenderlonious – G Flex
      • Tenderlonious – D Low
      • Tenderlonious – Broken Hearts Club
      • 12" EP£13.99
        Out of stock
      The Don Rendell / Ian Carr QuintetDusk FireJazzman
      Jazzman reissue of a British holy grail jazz record, The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet's "Dusk Fire". Exact replica, taken from original analogue master...
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Ruth
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Tan Samfu
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Jubal
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Spooks
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Prayer
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Hot Rod
      • The Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet – Dusk Fire
      • LP£20.99
        Out of stock
      CollocutorInstead (2018 Reissue)On The Corner Records
      Superb breakout release of 2014 from cult (and SOTU favourites!), Collocutor. Their haunting, now hugely in demand, jazz classic, 'Instead' finally repressed!
      • Collocutor – Archaic Morning
      • Collocutor – Agama
      • Collocutor – Elephant Room
      • Collocutor – Gozo
      • Collocutor – Instead
      • LP + Download Code£16.99
        Out of stock
      Vin GordonHeavenlessRoots Garden
      Brand new LP from Jamaica's master trombonist Vin Gordon and his eight piece 'Real Rock Band. Comes on Pristine Vinyl, Full colour jacket and card...
      • Vin Gordon – Heavenless
      • Vin Gordon – Minor Vendor
      • Vin Gordon – Outta Jungle
      • Vin Gordon – Revenge
      • Vin Gordon – Raytown Rock
      • Vin Gordon – Slide Ruler
      • Vin Gordon – Heaven Again
      • CD£9.49
        Out of stock
      • LP£12.99
        Out of stock
      A Day in the Life: Impressions of Pepper (feat. Makaya McCraven and Shabaka & The Ancestors)Various ArtistsImpulse!
      The jazz new-wave cover the classics from The Beatles' ‎'Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band' all reimagined under the 'A Day in the Life: Impressions...
      • Antonio Sanchez – Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
      • Mary Halvorson – With A Little Help From My Friends
      • Makaya McCraven – Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
      • Wildflower – Getting Better
      • Cameron Graves – Fixing A Hole
      • Keyon Harrold – She's Leaving Home
      • Brandee Younger – Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!
      • Onyx Collective – Within You Without You
      • Sullivan Fortner – When I'm Sixty-Four
      • Miles Mosley – Lovely Rita
      • Shabaka & The Ancestors – Good Morning Good Morning
      • Antonio Sanchez – Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
      • The Ju Ju Exchange – A Day In The Life
      • 1. Antonio Sanchez – Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
      • 2. Mary Halvorson – With A Little Help From My Friends
      • 3. Makaya McCraven – Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 2×LP£24.99
        Out of stock