Paul Bley The Paul Bley Synthesizer Show

  • LP (180 gram) BAMLP7020£16.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Mr Joy
  • 2. The Archangel
  • 3. Nothing Ever Was, Anyway
  • 4. Gary
  • 5. Snakes
  • 6. Parks
  • 7. Circles

Reissue of the 1971 album recorded over three sessions in New York City on 9th December 1970, 21st January 1971 and 9th March 1971. Featuring the songs of Annette Peacock, this collection sets another milestone in the free jazz spectrum and celebrates an innovative and iconic figure. Some funky episodes, with Ra-esque ARP synthesizer moves and moods.

People also bought

Danny Offia And The FriksFunk With MePMG
Danny Offia’s Funk With Me is a prime slab of Nigerian Boogie. Sinewy and urbane, it’s the soundtrack of Lagos in the early eighties. As...
  • LP£21.99
    Out of stock
John BenderPlaster Falling (Reissue)Superior Viaduct
Official reissue of this cult minimal wave release from German-born experimentalist, John Bender. 'Plaster Falling' was initially released in 1981.
  • LP£29.99
    Out of stock
Martin HannettHannett's Electronic Recordings - Homage To Delia DerbyshireOzit
**Limited orange vinyl version in stock!** Legendary producer Martin Hannett’s (Joy Division, New Order, A Certain Ratio, Section 25 etc.) dedications...
  • LP£24.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Kamasi WashingtonHarmony Of DifferenceYoung Turks
Jazz titan Kamasi Washington’s EP, the deep and spiritual, 'Harmony of Difference', the first new music from Washington since his universally acclaimed...
  • 12" EP£8.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag