• 2×12" MAGICRS012£14.99
      Out of stock
    • Ross From Friends – Crimson
    • Ross From Friends – D1RT B0X
    • Ross From Friends – Romeo, Romeo
    • Ross From Friends – Would You Still Be Here
    • Ross From Friends – Suzinak
    • Ross From Friends – The Outsiders
    • 1. Crimson
    • 2. D1RT B0X
    • 3. Romeo, Romeo
    • 4. Would You Still Be Here
    • 5. Suzinak
    • 6. The Outsiders

    Another killer EP from one of the rising stars of the London House scene - Ross From Friends. Following on from big releases on Distant Hawaii and Lobster Theremin he now takes a turn on Lone's MagicWire - Lo-Fi, hazy, deep house killers! 

    People also bought

    Maurice Moore and Family Affair BandEverything That Shines Ain't GoldMelodies International
    Floating Points delivers another classic slice of upbeat 70's soul on his Melodies International imprint! Maurice Moore’s ethereal Hammond bass soul...
    • Maurice Moore and Family Affair Band – Everything That Shines Ain't Gold
    • Maurice Moore and Family Affair Band – Everything That Shines Ain't Gold (Floating Points edit)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    MasterpieceLove Affair / We're Gonna Make ItSuncut
    Third release on one of our favourite labels, Suncut! This time the label reaches out to the archive of little known Detroit soul group, Masterpiece. This...
    • Masterpiece – Love Affair
    • Masterpiece – We're Gonna Make It
    • 7"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Mo KoloursMeroe EP22a
    New Mo Kolours on 22a!!!! Anglo-Mauritian producer, percussionist, and vocalist Mo Kolours makes a welcome return to Tenderlonious's 22a following...
    • Mo Kolours – Cerase Doctor
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    DaphniFace To FaceJiaolong
    Brand new music from Daphini aka Caribou! Been 3 long years since his last outing so we're super hyped for this one. Wicked funked out percussive house...
    • Daphni – Face To Face
    • Daphni – Tin
    • Daphni – Xing Tian
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Chaos In The CBD / Jon SableFalse Awakening / Scumbag UnityIn Dust We Trust
    In Dust We Trust are back with their second 12” of 2017. Chaos In The CBD return to their own imprint and enlist the help of Jon Sable. Chaos In...
    • Chaos In The CBD – False Awakening
    • Jon Sable – Scumbag Unity
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    PUNK 45: Les Punks - The French ConnectionThe First Wave Of French Punk 1977-80Soul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records’ new Punk 45 release documents the first radical underground punk bands to come out of France including Metal Urbain (the first group...
    • Marie et Les Garçons – Rien A Dire
    • Metal Boys – Sweet Marylin
    • Fantomes – I Wanna Be Your Dog
    • Gazoline – Sally
    • A3 Dans Les WC – Photo Couleur
    • Asphalt Jungle – Planté Comme Un Privé
    • Warm Gun – Broken Windows
    • Metal Urbain – Paris Maquis
    • Electric Callas – Kill Me Two Times
    • KaS Product – Mind
    • 84 Flesh – Salted City
    • Les Olivensteins – Euthanasie
    • Angel Face – Wolf City Blues
    • Guilty Razors – Hurts and Noises
    • Dogs – Here Comes My Baby
    • Charles De Goal – Dans Le Labyrinthe
    • Guilty Razors – I Don't Wanna Be A Rich
    • Marie et Les Garçons – A Bout De Souffle
    • Calcinator – Électrifié
    G.T. MooreSerengetiPartial Records
    Superb leftfield U.K. roots instrumental from the early nineties from G.T. Moore with version.
    • G.T. Moore – Serengeti
    • G.T. Moore – Serengeti Dub
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    The HempolicsBoss Clock Me StyleShark Free Records
    Organic roots vibes from The Hempolics. Boss Clock Me Style has a soulful groove with graceful vocals from Nubiya Brandon. Great summer...
      • 7"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Funkadelic vs MoodymannCosmic Slop (Moodymann mix) / Let’s Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr edit)Westbound
      A limited promo release of these two edits from Westbound's release of 'Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters' album release. Two classics reworked...
      • Funkadelic vs Moodymann – Cosmic Slop (Moodymann mix)
      • Funkadelic vs Moodymann – Let’s Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr edit)
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Roy AyersProgrammed For LoveColumbia
      "I have no other function...." Absolutely essential overlooked Roy Ayers 80s jazz funk cut - officially reissued! Taken from his 'You Might Be...
      • Roy Ayers – 12 Inch Extended Version
      • Roy Ayers – Single Version
      • Roy Ayers – Instrumental
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Versus (feat. Collocutor)Various ArtistsOn the Corner Records
      On the Corner calls upon the likes of FYI Chris and Jinku to rework material from Mugwisa International Xylophone Group, Collocutor...
      • Makadem – Nyako (Jinku Remix)
      • Black Classical – JeJe
      • Collocutor – Agama (Contours Remix)
      • Sam Jones – Group As Salaam Construct
      • Daisho – Simba
      • Mugwisa International Xylophone Group – Drop the Beat (FYI Chris' Acid Drop)
      • Penya – Search It Out (Peter Croce's 4AM Fix)
      • 12" EP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Lordamercy & DegoGreen Woods2000black
      Lordamercy & Dego join forces to bring you the disco boogie flex that is 'What Does It Take To Come In First', alongside the Volcov & Sassy J favourite...
      • Lordamercy & Dego – Green Woods
      • Lordamercy & Dego – Can't Remember But I Know
      • Lordamercy & Dego – What Does It Take To Come In First
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler8R1CK C17Y​22a
      Another big one from the 22a camp! 22a017 sees two of London's most celebrated underground producers enter into album territory. Tenderlonious...
      • Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Be Ur Friend
      • Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Funky Booda
      • Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Butterfly
      • Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Pepe's Walk
      • Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Brick City (4am)
      • LP£14.99
        Out of stock
      Moses BoydAbsolute Zero EPThe Vinyl Factory
      Anticipated EP drop from powerhouse jazz drummer of the Binker and Moses duo, Moses Boyd! 
      • Moses Boyd – After Tomorrow
      • Moses Boyd – Square Up
      • Moses Boyd – Sirens
      • Moses Boyd – Absolute Zero
      • 12" EP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Nu EraGeometricks EPOmniverse Records
      Nu Era delivers another dose of Deep-Soulful Techno produced by Marc Mac. This Detroit style 4 track EP is backed with genre-fused science, analogue machines...
      • Nu Era – Space Above Us
      • Nu Era – Lines Between Us
      • Nu Era – Heartstrings
      • Nu Era – Octahedron
      • 12" EP£8.99
        Out of stock