The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

    Cooking Vinyl
    • 2×LP COOKLP711B£22.99
      Out of stock
    • CD COOKCD711£11.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. The End Of The End
      • 2. Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
      • 3. Rush Hill Road
      • 4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
      • 5. Isle Of Horns
      • 6. Wolfbane
      • 7. Other Blue Worlds
      • 8. Doughnuts Forever
      • 9. Drift
      • 10. Easy On The Onions
      • 11. Ununited States
      • 12. Soul Planet

      The masters of modern ambient music return with 'No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds', featuring guest spots from the likes of Hollie Cook, Roger Eno, Youth and Jah Wobble!

      Limited blue vinyl version.

      Other Releases by The Orb

      The OrbThe Orb's Adventures Beyond The UltraworldIsland Records
      Released in April 1991, the double album is a continuous progressive composition consisting of several tracks advancing the "journey"...

        People also bought

        Lokkhiterra meets Dele SosimiCubafrobeatFunkiwala
        Funkiwala Records presents the third in the series of “Lokkhi Terra meets”albums, with the London fusionistas creating another unique sound-clash,...
        • Lokkhiterra meets Dele Sosimi – Afro Sambroso
        • Lokkhiterra meets Dele Sosimi – Timbafro
        • Lokkhiterra meets Dele Sosimi – Cubafro
        • Lokkhiterra meets Dele Sosimi – Rumbafro
        • LP£16.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        LinkwoodVolume OneNight Theatre
        Night Theatre is a new label from Linkwood dedicated to serving dancers and deejays a like. This debut 12" comes from the man himself in the form of two...
        • Linkwood – A
        • Linkwood – B
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        TenderloniousThe Shakedown feat. The 22archestra22a
        Long awaited debut LP from Tenderlonious featuring the 22archestra! Listeners are exposed to the full breadth of the 22a leaders technical and compositional...
        • Tenderlonious – Expansions
        • Tenderlonious – Yussef's Groove
        • Tenderlonious – Togo
        • Tenderlonious – SV Interlude
        • Tenderlonious – The Shakedown
        • Tenderlonious – Maria
        • Tenderlonious – You Decide
        • Tenderlonious – SV Disco
        • Tenderlonious – Red Sky At Night
        • 2×LP£22.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        John ColtraneBoth Directions At Once: The Lost AlbumImpulse!
        On March 6, 1963, John Coltrane and his classic quartet - McCoy Tyner, Jimmy Garrison, and Elvin Jones - recorded an entire studio album at the legendary...
        • John Coltrane – Untitled Original 11383 (Take 1)
        Bobby HutchersonHappenings (1967)Blue Note
        Hardcore deep jazz with Bobby joined by Herbie Hancock, Bob Cranshaw and Joe Chambers
        • Bobby Hutcherson – Rojo
        Freddie HubbardRed Clay (1970)CTI
        Definitive early 70s deep funky jazz fusion album featuring the ultimate b-boy jazz break intro on the title track 'Red Clay". 
          • Reissue LP£12.99
            Out of stock
          Oneness Of JujuAfrican RhythmsBlack Fire Music
          Funky deep jazz!
            • Reissue LP£12.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£9.99
              Out of stock
            Ray BarrettoAcidFania
            100% Essential album includes the classic Acid and The Soul Drummers! This is perhaps the single most famous latin album there is, featuring the classic...
            • Ray Barretto – El Nuevo Barretto
            • Ray Barretto – Acid
            • Ray Barretto – Soul Drummers
            • Ray Barretto – Sola Te Dejare
            • Ray Barretto – Espiritu Libre
            • Reissue LP£12.99
              Out of stock
            Weldon IrvineCosmic Vortex (1974)BMG
            100% Stone-cold rare groove classic. "Walk that Walk" is a heavyweight monster tune. ESSENTIAL!By 1974, 31 year-old Weldon Irvine was ready for the next...
              • Reissue LP£12.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • CD£11.99
                Out of stock