• 12" MS-007£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Scott Grooves – Some Good Music
    • Scott Grooves – Yongo Breeze
    • Scott Grooves – We Move
    • Scott Grooves – We Move (Acapella)
    • 1. Some Good Music
    • 2. Yongo Breeze
    • 3. We Move
    • 4. We Move (Acapella)

    Deep vocal house business from Detroit! More killer wares from the legend known as Scott Grooves!

    Other Releases by Scott Grooves

    Scott GroovesSo Glad / Oceans Of Thoughts And Dreams2nd 7 Inch
    More beatdown house vibes from Detroit's Scott Grooves. This 7" release (inc. customised 45 adaptor) features a guest from from the legend, Al Hudson!

      People also bought

      A7 Edits Vol.1 (feat. Stefano Ritteri edits)Various ArtistsA7 Edits
      Africa Seven presents A7 Edits, a new sister label aimed directly at the dancefloor featuring killer original cuts and edits. First up is Stefano Ritteri...
      • Ekambi Brillant – Nyambe (Stefano Ritteri edit)
      • Ekambi Brillant – Nyambe
      • Bunzu Soundz – Zinabu (Stefano Ritteri edit)
      • Bunzu Soundz – Zinabu
      • 1. Ekambi Brillant – Nyambe (Stefano Ritteri edit)
      • 2. Ekambi Brillant – Nyambe
      • 3. Bunzu Soundz – Zinabu (Stefano Ritteri edit)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Kyle HallEquanimityWild Oats
      Deep house EP from Detroit wonder, Kyle Hall! Jazzy touches and broken beats added to this strong EP release on his own superb Wild Oats label. Features...
      • Kyle Hall – Katastematic Pleasure
      • Kyle Hall – 4wrd Motion
      • Kyle Hall – No More Moon
      • Kyle Hall – Ghosten 4 A 2nd X
      • 12" EP£20.99
        Out of stock
      PenyaSuper Liminal (Remixed)On The Corner Records
      From their debut LP, the afro-latin collective have tracks from their superb 'Super Liminal' LP remixed by some of the key associates of On The Corner...
      • Penya – Cham Bomb (Photay Remix)
      • Penya – Why So Angry (Sarathy Korwar Remix)
      • Penya – Search It Out (Dengue Dengue Dengue Remix)
      • Penya – Iyesa (Daisho Remix)
      • Penya – Tribes (Al Zanders Remix)
      • 12" EP£13.99
        Out of stock
      SuneMimosa Kuriosa EPLive Ones
      Live Ones are back with a KILLER five track EP from Swedish talent, Sune, who serves up a party-potent blend of propulsive, disco-fied house jams backed...
      • Sune – The Way U Make Me Feel
      • Sune – Lingonberry Jam
      • Sune – That Familiar Feel
      • Sune – Mimosa Kuriosa
      • Sune – Bring Some Tea
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      FCL & Kai AlceThe House Music TrackWe Play House Recordings
      Beatdown house vibes from FCL & Kai Alce telling it like it is! Backed with a darker club fix from Kai Alce - so good!
      • FCL & Kai Alce – The House Music Track
      • FCL & Kai Alce – The House Music Track (Kai Alce's DISTINCTIVE Vocal Remix)
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Modified ManModifications: Set 3Albert’s Favourites
      More smudgy house music vibes, cracked jazz and loose broken beats from Modified Man on the excellent Albert's Favourites label! Don't miss one, people!
      • Modified Man – Blame’s On You Bruv
      • Modified Man – Glass Army
      • Modified Man – Modification 25 (The Modified Man Rap)
      • Modified Man – Hear Me Calling
      • Modified Man – Sergio Arpeggio
      • Modified Man – Love Rising From The Dark Abyss Of Sorrow
      FootshooterTechnicolour NightsYAM Recordings
      Wicked broken beat / jazz vibes from London's Footshooter. Henry Wu, 22a, 2000black fans check!
      • Footshooter – Intro
      • Footshooter – Juan's Stairwell
      • Footshooter – On Telegraph Hill
      • Footshooter – Mars
      • Footshooter – Rotations
      • Footshooter – Our Love
      • 12" EP£10.99
        Out of stock
      Kamaal WilliamsNew Heights / Snitches BrewBlack Focus
      Kamaal Williams is back with 'New Heights / Snitches Brew', the first new material since amazing debut album of earlier in 2018, 'The Return'. Features...
      • Kamaal Williams – New Heights (Visions Of Aisha Malik)
      • Kamaal Williams – Snitches Brew
      • 12" + Download Code£11.99 £5.99
        Out of stock
      Jackson AlmondOpen Your HeadWotNot Music
      Wicked deep house vibes from Jackson Almond following up on releases for the label from the likes of K15 etc. Ace!
      • Jackson Almond – Open Your Head
      • Jackson Almond – Eeye
      • Jackson Almond – Common
      • Jackson Almond – People, Places, Things In Spaces