• 1. Flame 1
      • 2. Fog

      Burial and The Bug collude on this moody, smoked out and bass heavy double header, launching The Bug's Pressure imprint. What more can we say?! Huge.

      Other Releases on Pressure

      Miss RedK.O.Pressure
      The blueprint for a futuristic new dancehall style is laid out on this debut full-length release from Miss Red, produced by close collaborator Kevin Martin...
      • Miss Red – Shock Out
      • Miss Red – One Shot Killer
      • Miss Red – Money Machine
      • Miss Red – Alarm
      • Miss Red – War
      • Miss Red – Come Again
      • Miss Red – Big
      • Miss Red – Clouds
      • Miss Red – Dust
      • Miss Red – Dagga
      • Miss Red – Slay
      • Miss Red – Memorial Day
      • Miss Red – KO

      People also bought

      Roland AlphonsoHornsman Style EPWackies Music
      6 track EP in hand silkscreened disco jacket. Tracks culled from Rolando & Jerry's three Wackie's albums, neatly corralled into one all-killer-no-filler...
      • Roland Alphonso – Revelation Time
      • Roland Alphonso – Ego Trip
      • Roland Alphonso – Roll On
      • Roland Alphonso – Red Chalice
      • Roland Alphonso – School Dance
      • Roland Alphonso – The Score
      Somah / JSMRollin' Dub / King Of KingsScrub A Dub
      Topping off 2017, Scrub a dub has signed two hot new producers with some fresh Soundsystem weapons. Unity Sessions Sound System resident Somah delivers...
      • Somah – Rollin' Dub
      • JSM – King Of Kings
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Tony AllenDekmantel 10 Years 10.2Dekmantel
      Final record in Dekmantel's ten-part-EP series. The final instalment is a re-issue of Tony Allen’s ‘Asiko (In A Silent Mix)’ originally released...
      • Tony Allen – Asiko (In A Silent Mix - Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
      • Tony Allen – Asiko (In A Silent Mix - Original Mix)
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Lee Scratch Perry And Friends The Black Ark Years (The Jamaican 7”s)Sanctuary
      44 groundbreaking classics from the man who single-handedly took Jamaican music to a new level.  This double disc collection brings together the best...
        • 2×CD£7.99
          Out of stock
        Miss RedDagga / One Shot KillerPressure
        Limited red vinyl copies of this aggy dancehall double-header from Miss Red - both produced by The Bug!
        • Miss Red – Dagga
        • Miss Red – One Shot Killer
        • 12"£10.99
          Out of stock
        Boombox 3Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979 - 83Soul Jazz Records
        Limited Edition first copies bought directly from us here only come with free poster (with 3x LP edition) + free badge and sticker (with Deluxe 2xCD edition...
        • Majestics – Class A
        • Brother's Disco – Thumpin'
        • Mifflin Ensemble – On The Move
        • Sherod – Schooling (Put Your Mind To The Message)
        • Sugar Daddy – Another One Bites The Dust
        • Family Four – Rap Attack
        • She – Ms D.J. Rap It Up !
        • The Caution Crew – Rhythm Rock (Part 1)
        • Poor Boy Rappers – The DJ Rap
        • Family – Family Rap
        • Bobby Deemo – Bugs-B-Skate Rap
        • Teen-Machine – Teen-Machine Rap
        • T.J. Swann & Company – Get Fly
        • Poor Boy Rappers – Low Rider Rap
        • Sicle Cell & Rhapazooty – Rhapazooty In Blue
        • Mr. Fox – Smooth Talk
        • Solid C, Bobby D & Kool Drop – Wack Rap
        • Disco Daddy & Capt. Rapp – The Gigolo Rapp
        Mo KoloursInner SymbolsFive Easy Pieces
        Raw, lo-fi electronic soul music from 22a affiliate, Mo Kolours! Layered up from vocal loops, percussion and primitive drum machine sequences before being...
        • Mo Kolours – For Real
        • Mo Kolours – Mental Time Dub
        • Mo Kolours – Right Before My Eyes
        • Mo Kolours – Without Strife
        • Mo Kolours – Fade Away
        • Mo Kolours – Real With You
        • Mo Kolours – Thanks and Praise
        • Mo Kolours – We People
        • Mo Kolours – My Love Medley
        • Mo Kolours – Inner Symbols
        • Mo Kolours – Go To Sleep
        • Mo Kolours – Push It Now
        • Mo Kolours – Sacred Drums
        Studio One DJ'sSoul Jazz Records
        For this Studio One release we return to the roots of Reggae music-The Soundsystem. Throughout the late 1950s and 1960s Soundsystems played throughout...
        • Count Machuki – More Scorcha
        • Prince Francis – Rock Fort Shock
        • Dennis Alcapone – Power Version
        • Dillinger – Natty Kung Fu
        • Jah Scotchie – Man Of Creation
        • Jim Brown – Seen Him
        • Jah Buzz – Love In The Arena
        • Prince Francis – Street Doctor
        • Lone Ranger – The Answer
        • Prince Jazzbo – Crime Don't Pay
        • Brigadier Jerry – Every Man A Me Brethren
        • Big Joe – Version Of Rights
        • Lone Ranger – The Big Match
        • Jah Jesco – Warning
        • Prince Far I – Natty Farmyard
        • Charlie Ace & Scorcher – Father And Dread Locks
        The BugBad / Get Out The WayNinja Tune
        The Bug continues his style of big hittin’ double headers, begun last year with the D Double E / Riko Dan face-off, ‘Box’ and ‘Iceman’, Here,...
          • 12"£8.99
            Out of stock
          Sons of KemetYour Queen Is A ReptileImpulse!
          Sons of Kemet’s third studio album, and first under the impulse! label! Shabaka Hutchings and his band incorporate sounds of spiritual jazz music, while...
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Ada Eastman
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Mamie Phipps Clark
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Harriet Tubman
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Anna Julia Cooper
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Angela Davis
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Nanny Of The Maroons
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Yaa Asantewaa
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Albertina Sisulu
          • Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Doreen Lawrence
          • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The VisionSpectral NomadMetroplex
          A Detroit techno diamond from mastermind Robert Hood aka The Vision. This has one been a long time coming. Huge mid 90s techno from Robert Hood on Metroplex....
          • The Vision – Spectral Nomad
          • The Vision – Explain The Style
          • The Vision – Detroit: One Circle
          • The Vision – Modern And Ancient
          • 12"£10.99
            Out of stock
          Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING)Acid Taken OverNot On Label
          Chicago dance music hero Hieroglyphic Being presents five tracks from his self-released, silver envelope-encased Acid Attacks tape, plus an extra unreleased...
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – Acid Attacks
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – The Doors Of Perception
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – The Teachings Of Don Juan
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – Crome Yellow
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell
          • Jamal Moss (HIEROGLYPHIC BEING) – The Perennial Philosophy
          Jamal MossPresents R2 Underground: The Walls EPMathematics Recordings
          Wicked proto-house and rough-edged new wave homage from Jamal Moss aka Hieroglyphic Being! 
          • Jamal Moss – The Walls (Blakes Deep Fever Mix)
          • Jamal Moss – The Walls (BR Original Ocean To Ocean Version)
          • Jamal Moss – The Walls (Ronan Paradise Mix)