• 1. Sick On You
      • 2. I Call Your Name
      • 3. Tumble With Me
      • 4. Tonight
      • 5. I Don't Care
      • 6. Soda Pressing
      • 7. No Money
      • 8. First Time
      • 9. Box Number
      • 10. Kiss Like A Nun
      • 11. Cop Cars
      • 12. Keep Running
      • 13. Tenement Kids
      • 14. Living In The City

      LP Part of the first wave of mid-70s UK punk explosion alongside The Damned, Sex Pistols and Clash, The Boys formed in London in 1975 and were to become the first UK punk band to sign a record deal. They released their acclaimed self-titled debut in 1977 which featured 'I Don't Care' and 'First Time'. Limited edition vomit splatter vinyl. 1000 copies.

      Other Releases on Call of the Void

      Pere UbuTerminal TowerCall Of The Void
      LPPere Ubu's earliest releases in the late '70s upended punk rock's simplistic howl. It rewrote Dylan's paranoid visions of cold war and political intrigue...