Sylvester Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits)

      • 1. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Ralphi's Mighty Dub Mix)
      • 2. Dance (Disco Heat)
      • 3. Stars
      • 4. Can't Stop Dancing
      • 5. Changes
      • 6. Over And Over
      • 7. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
      • 8. I Need You
      • 9. Sell My Soul
      • 10. Body Strong
      • 11. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)

      Pink vinyl 2xLP includes Ralphi Rosario dub mix of Mighty Real. 

      Other Releases on Fantasy

        • Original LP F-9652£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl, unsealed, opened once
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Two Tons O' FunMegatonnage (The Best Of Two Tons Aka The Weather Girls)Fantasy
          • Original LP MPF-4521£10.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Gus MancusoMusic From New FacesFantasy
            • Original LP 3282£30.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA Vinyl
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Maxine HowardLove Me NowFantasy
              • Original 12" D-241£5.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                In stockAdd to Bag
              PleasureFuture NowFantasy
              Features the mellow rare groove classics 'Thoughts of Old Flames' and 'Glide'.
              • – Glide
              Cal Tjader SextetCal Tjader's Concert By The Sea (1959)Fantasy
              Includes Cal's great cut of Mongo Santamaria's Afro Blue (Mongo is in the group along with Willie Bobo, Al McGibbon and Paul Horn). Latin jazz starts here!
                • Original LP 3295£25.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Stanley TurrentineWest Side Highway (1978)Fantasy
                1978 Original USA LP
                  • Original LP F-9548£10.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  Side EffectSide Effect (1975)Fantasy
                  Debut album on Fantasy for great Los Angeles based funk soul disco group Side Effect.
                  • – Baby Love (love you baby)
                  Fritz The CatOriginal SoundtrackFantasy
                  Soundtrack to the revolutionary cartoon featuring Bo Diddley, Charles Earland and Bernard Purdie.Funk heavy toons thruout, dood including the funky version...

                    People also bought

                    Daniel VangardeThe Vaults Of Zagora Records Mastermind (1971-1984)Zagora
                    Compilation of underground cosmic disco productions made by Daniel Vangarde aka DanielBangalter, father of Daft Punk's Tomas Bangalter. The unsung hero...
                    • Starbow – Voyager II (12" Version)
                    • Electronic System – Moog Jealousy
                    • Daniel Vangarde – La poursuite
                    • Who's Who – Dancin' Machine
                    • Starbow – Intersidereal Message (12" Version)
                    • Soul Iberica Band – I'm Looking for Jeremy
                    • Soul Iberica Band – Laugh (The Longest Laugh In The Disco History)
                    • The Lovelets – Midemman (Thème Midem 74)
                    • Yamasuki – Kono Samourai
                    • Amii Stewart – Rocky Woman
                    Disco Not Disco: Leftfield Disco Classics From The New York Underground (Compiled by Joey Negro and Sean P)Strut
                    ‘Disco Not Disco’ was a perfectly timed compilation back in 2000. Released when interest in the myths, history and playlists of original New York clubs...
                    • Yoko Ono – Walking On Thin Ice (1981 Re-edit)
                    • Liquid Liquid – Cavern
                    • Loose Joints – Tell You (Today) (Vocal)
                    • Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players – Spasticus Autisticus (Version)
                    • Material – Over And Over (Long Version)
                    • Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out
                    • Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again (Original Edit)
                    • Don Cherry – I Walk
                    • Common Sense – Voices Inside My Head
                    • Nicky Siano – Move
                    • Indian Ocean – School Bell / Tree House (Part 1)
                    Soul Jazz Records 7” CLASSIC 7" BagNavy Blue Blue and White BAGSoul Jazz Records
                    This is our CLASSIC ORIGINAL 7" Record Bag (Navy blue/white). 100% Essential! Get down with the get down! Fantastic new season colours in Soul Jazz...