Sun Palace The Lost Songs 1982-1984

    • Sun Palace – Dancing The Night Away
    • Sun Palace – Love, Love, Love
    • Sun Palace – If You Wanna Be A Beggar
    • Sun Palace – Somebody's Watching
    • 1. Dancing The Night Away
    • 2. Love, Love, Love
    • 3. If You Wanna Be A Beggar
    • 4. Somebody's Watching

    Previously unreleased and unheard material from UK DIY jazz funk maverick, Mike Collins, or more the brains behind that spacey Loft classic, ‘Rude Movements’ as Sun Palace!

    Other Releases on Chuwanaga

    In The Red Volume 2: A Britfunk Selection by Saint-JamesVarious ArtistsChuwanaga
    Parisian DJ, Saint-James focuses in on the sound of London's Britfunk / jazz-funk scene from the late 70s and early 80s, selecting some obscure and sought-after...
    • Stikki Stuff – School
    • Cruzial – Send Me Your Love
    • Potion – City Girls
    • The Breakfast Band – Funksters
    • Yeow Band – Energy
    • Scratch – Keep On Searching For Love

    People also bought

    MildlifePhase IIResearch Records
    Mildlife quartet are back with a double dose of hard-hitting, kosmiche and instrumental funk vibes!
    • Mildlife – Part One
    • Mildlife – Part Two
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    John GordonStep By StepPure Pleasure / Strata-East
    Reissue of 'Step By Step' by trombonist John Gordon - a deep jazz classic on the legendary Strata-East label! Features the likes of Charles Tolliver on...
    • John Gordon – Step By Step
    • LP£26.99
      Out of stock
    Music Inc.Music Inc.Pure Pleasure / Strata-East
    Classic deep jazz release from the legendary Strata-East catalogue! Trumpeter Charles Tolliver's creative vision built around a core of key players such...
      • LP (180 gram)£26.99
        Out of stock
      Phil RanelinVibes From The TribeTribe / Pure Pleasure
      Phil Ranelin was a session trombonist recording with the likes of Steve Wonder before setting up the legendary deep jazz label, Tribe, with Wendell Harrison...
      • Phil Ranelin – Vibes From The Tribe (Prelude)
      • Phil Ranelin – Sounds From The Village
      • Phil Ranelin – Wife
      • Phil Ranelin – For The Children
      • Phil Ranelin – Vibes From The Tribe (Encore)
      • Phil Ranelin – He The One We All Knew (Parts 1 & 2)
      • LP (180 gram)£26.99
        Out of stock