• 12" CHANNEL016£9.99
      Out of stock
    • Spike – magic table
    • Spike – merel
    • Spike – magic table - welcome stranger's t dance dub
    • 1. magic table
    • 2. merel
    • 3. magic table - welcome stranger's t dance dub
    • 4. magic table - welcome stranger's t dance accapella

    Spike is the new Golf Channel signing! 'Magic Table', is a beautiful, lush balearic rock chugger, Welcome Stranger take things down a rougher side street, amping up the atmospherics to create a cosmic chugger of typically epic proportions!

    Other Releases on Golf Channel

    The Central ExecutivesWicker Man DanceGolf Channel
    The Central Executives return with a new 12" for Golf Channel Recordings - combining the rolling heaviness of house, the percussion programming of...
      Gala DropIIGolf Channel
      The group's Balearic sound entered the wider dance music consciousness with Overcoat Heat, a 2010 release for Golf Channel. New tracks include collaborations...
      • Gala Drop – You and I
      • Gala Drop – Big City
      • Gala Drop – Sun Gun
      • Gala Drop – Monad
      DJ NatureReturn Of The SavageGolf Channel
      A blood-pumpin' healthy doss of bass-heavy, rugged deep disco house! The eagerly awaited full-length from Bristol-born, NYC dwelling DJ Nature...
      • DJ Nature – Return Of The Savage
      • DJ Nature – Tacky Stuff
      • DJ Nature – Real Talk
      • DJ Nature – Sexual Tension Scene 1
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×LP£17.99
        Out of stock

      People also bought

      Willie Williams / Norma WhiteArmagideon Time / I Want Your LoveSoul Jazz Records / Studio One
      WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE - ONLY AVAILABLE HERE! Premium 180-gm heavyweight 12" Studio One bomb! Strictly 200 copies worldwide. Willie Williams' massive...
      • Willie Williams – Armagideon Time
      • Norma White – I Want Your Love
      • 12" 180gm£9.99
        Out of stock
      Move DThe KM20 Tapes (1992-1996)Off Minor Recordings
      Excting news for Move D fans! This EP compiles a few previously unreleased cuts from his early production era. A limited 12" release that you really shouldn't...
      • Move D – Kriek - Animals
      • Move D – Ovi Riese
      • Move D – Ground Zero
      • Move D – Picking Flowers for You (Off Major)
      • Move D – March of the Cheesecrackers
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Peru Kingdom Of The Sun: Peru's Inca HeritageNonesuch
      Recorded in Peru. On a trip through Peru in 1968, musicologist David Lewiston made his way from the mountain community of Ayacucho to the Incan capital...
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock
        KZALet's Get Lost Volume OneLet's Get Lost
        Mule Musiq launch their new label Let's Get Lost with a set of Disco edits from well known Japanese DJ/Vinyl Head and Force Of Nature member Kza. On the...
        • KZA – Goody goody
        • KZA – dancer
        • 12"£6.99
          Out of stock
        Edmund Fitzgerald / Mr HaloGet Down / Love ExpressGhost Town
        2 quirky boogie / proto-house bangers, edited for Citizen Kane's Ghost Town imprint. Check!
        • edmund fitzgerald – get down
        • mr. halo – love express
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Blludd Relations Cold Like The BaronSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
        WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE! Only available here, right now! Blludd Relations Sounds of The Universe Art+Sound 12” release no. 5! REMEMBER –...
        • Blludd Relations – Cold like the baron
        Destination Boogie Selected by Joey Negro & Sean PZedd Records
        Joey Negro and Sean P hit the prime 80s funk & soul jackpot back in 2006 with this CD-only compilation, and now it's FINALLY available on vinyl! This...
        • Mid Air – ease out
        • WAGB band – I can get you over
        • the last poets – long enough
        • 2×LP£18.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Stephen EncinasDisco Illusion (Repress)Invisible City Editions
        Back in stock!Huge follow up to the brilliant Michael Boothman record a few months back. Invisible City Edition descend to even further depths and give...
        • Stephen Encinas – Disco Illusion
        • Stephen Encinas – Lypso Illusion
        • 12"£14.99
          Out of stock
          JKriv & The Disco MachineMake It HotFile Under Disco
          Idjut Boys re-edits of New Yorkers JKriv & The Disco Machine.  The Aside is a heavily dubbed-out, 'Peanut Butter' style disco biscuit a la Idjut...
          • JKriv & The Disco Machine – Make It Hot (Idjut Boys Hot Mix)
          • JKriv & The Disco Machine – Make It Hot (Duff Disco Mix)
          • 12"£6.99
            Out of stock
            Hu VibrationalUniversal MotherSoul Jazz Records
            Hu Vibrational's new album mixes deep percussive African rhythms and Afro- Jazz with elements of hip-hop and electronica recorded in Los Angeles, California....
            • Hu Vibrational – Twins
            • Hu Vibrational – Luna
            • Hu Vibrational – We Call To Her
            • Hu Vibrational – Amma
            • Hu Vibrational – Meta M'Bulu
            • Hu Vibrational – Hakuna
            • Hu Vibrational – Nammu
            • Hu Vibrational – Her Dream Of Peace
            • Hu Vibrational – Born Form The Sea
            • Hu Vibrational – Mandala
            • Hu Vibrational – M'Bip
            • Hu Vibrational – Ninety-Six Lotus Blossoms
            • Hu Vibrational – Red Ochre Cowrie
            • Hu Vibrational – In The Field Featuring Yusef Lateef
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            • 2×LP£18.99
              Out of stock
            • MP3 Release£7.99
              Out of stock
            Deep Disco & Boogie Compiled by Zaf Kindred Spirits
            A KILLER selection of rare and in-demand disco/boogie stompers, compiled by UK based record dealer Zaf. Zaf Chowdhry previously compiled Sussd's now legendary...
            • china burton – you don't care (about our love) long version
            • chemistry – closer
            • g.c.cameron – live for love (12" extended mix)
            • cash – hot thang
            • master force – don't fight the feeling (12" mix)
            • ricky womack and christian essence – i need you
            • 1. china burton – you don't care (about our love) long version
            • 2. chemistry – closer
            • 3. g.c.cameron – live for love (12" extended mix)
            • View full info and tracklisting
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            • 2×LP£14.99
              Out of stock
            Tappa ZukieFreakStars
            BACK IN STOCK!! Very rare 12" gets a limited reissue on vinyl. This is a killer disco/funk/dee jay/reggae tune (Think Chic..) recorded in the mid to late...
            • Tappa Zukie – Freak
            • Musical Intimidator – Freak
            • 12"£6.99
              Out of stock
            Sticky Jones Gang / Sailor Tunisian Ride / Down By The Docks Columbia
            Reissue double helping of top-class disco rarities from 1977 brought together on one Columbia 12”. Side A features the massively in-demand Tunisian...
            • Sticky Jones Gang – Tunisian Ride
            • Sailor – Down By The Docks
            • 12"£7.99
              Out of stock
            Suburban BoyzInsane EPChiwax Classic Edition
            Red vinyl Chiwax reissue! Classic 1988 Dance Mania release bridging Jesse Saunders-style piano house, acid, and some toughness from the Barney's-era ghetto/booty...
            • Suburban Boyz – insane (crazy mix)
            • Suburban Boyz – demon (pain mix)
            • 12"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Nite Vision Distant PlanesChiwax
            Chicago inspired deepness from Perseus Trax and Craig Stainton.
            • Nite Vision – Simultaneous Dimensions
            • 12"£8.99
              Out of stock