• Florian Fricke – Allegro Moderato
    • 1. Allegro Moderato
    • 2. Andante Cantabile
    • 3. Allegretto
    • 4. Rondo F-Dur KV 494
    • 5. Adagio H-Moll KV 540
    • 6. Allegro
    • 7. Adagio
    • 8. Allegretto

    First time ever on vinyl - Florian Fricke (Popul Vuh) super, super deep stuff!!!

    Over the course of his career Florian put out countless Popol Vuh albums and two solo albums, the first one being 'Die Erde und ich sind Eins' (1983) and in 1991 he recorded this very personal album for Florian - every home needs this!

    Strictly limited to 1000 copies.

    Other Releases by Florian Fricke

    Florian FrickeDie Erde Und Ich Sind Eins - I Am One With The EarthWah Wah Records
    Issued in 1983 as a limited private pressing, ‘Die Erde und Ich sind Eins’ was Florian Fricke’s first ‘solo’ LP, and has...
    • Florian Fricke – Gruppenseufzen Zur Versöhnung Der Erde Mit Dem Menschen
    • Florian Fricke – Die Erde Und Ich Sind Eins
    • Florian Fricke – Song Of The Earth

    Other Releases on One Way Static

    David HessOriginal Soundtrack: The Last House On The LeftOne Way Static
    Soundtrack to one of the most controversial of all the 'video nasties', Wes Craven's 90 minute horror/sleaze classic of 1972 found a contrast to the blood...
    • David Hess – Little Cows Lookin' For Some Grass
    • David Hess – Wait For The Rain
    • David Hess – Water Music Sadie And Krug
    • David Hess – Phyllis Spills Her Guts
    • David Hess – Now You're All Alone
    • LP£19.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£15.99 £5.00
      Out of stock

    People also bought

    Congo Revolution Box SetAfrica Latin, Jazz and Funk: Sounds From The Two Congos (1957-73)Soul Jazz Records
    This unique box-set edition is only available as a one-off pressing seven-inch box set which brings together a stunning five-single/ ten track selection...
    • Rock-A-Mambo – Baila
    • Beguen Band – Yo Me Moera
    • Bantous De La Capitale – Watchiwara
    • African Fiesta – Mambo Hawaienne
    • O.K. Jazz – Sois Sage Amour
    • African Jazz – Merengue Fafa
    • African Fiesta Sukisa – I Got The Feelin'
    • O.K. Jazz – Kiwita Kumunani
    • Ryco Jazz – La Juventud
    • Trio Madjesi & Sosoliso – Matshatsha
    Nu Yorica ! Culture Clash in New York CityExperiments in Latin Music 1970-77Soul Jazz Records
    This is the 20th anniversary expanded edition of one of Soul Jazz Records earliest definitive releases: ‘Nu Yorica : Culture Clash In New York City –...
    • Charlie Palmieri – Las Negritas De Carnaval
    • Cortijo – Gumbo
    • Cachao – La Trompeta Y La Flauta
    • Ricardo Marrero – Babalonia
    • Stone Alliance – Amigos
    • Joe Bataan – Latin Strut
    • Grupo Folklorico – Anabacoa
    • Tempo 70 – El Galleton
    • Eddie Palmieri – Un Dia Bonita
    • Eddie Palmieri – Condiciones Que Existen
    • Cortijo – Carnaval
    • Ocho – Tornado
    • Bobby Vince Paunetto – Little Rico's Theme
    • Joe Bataan – Aftershower Funk
    • Ocho – Mamey Colorao
    • Ricardo Marrero – My Friend
    • Machito Orchestra – Macho
    The UpsettersSuper ApeIsland
    Classic album released on Island, superb Lee Perry production of out-there sonics !!
      Toots & The MaytalsFunky KingstonTrojan
      Without doubt one of the best Reggae albums of all time - includes 'Sit Right Down', 'Pomps and Pride', 'Louie Louie', 'It Was Written Down' and of course,...
        Sounds Of The Universe Tote BagsSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
        You'll never need a plastic bag again or any bag for that matter!!!  So many of our lovely customers wanted to have a more permanent Sounds Of The...
        12" Record CLASSIC BagNavy BlueSoul Jazz Records
        This is our CLASSIC Soul Jazz Records 12" Bag (Navy blue/White). 100% Essential! Get down with the get down! Fantastic new season colours in Soul Jazz...
        Harold VickDon't Look Back (2018 Remastered Edition)Pure Pleasure / Strata-East
        One of the rarest of all Strata-East!!! - Wicked tough deepness from Harold Vick, 1974. TUFF!
        • Harold Vick – Don't Look Back
        • Harold Vick – Melody For Bu
        • Harold Vick – Senor Zamora
        • Harold Vick – Stop And Cop
        • Harold Vick – Lucille
        • Harold Vick – Prayer
        • LP (180 gram)£25.99
          Out of stock