Sote Persian Electronic Music Vol 2: Sacred Horror In Design

Sub Rosa
  • LP SRV454£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Flux Of Sorrow
  • 2. Boghze Esfahan
  • 3. Plural
  • 4. Plebeian
  • 5. Segaah
  • 6. Holy Error

With 'Persian Electronic Music Vol 2: Sacred Horror In Design', Tehran-based Sote devises an idealised fusion of the musical heritage and tradition of Iran with the forward-thinking vision which has propelled his storied career producing techno, and inhospitable computer music forms labels like Warp and Morphine.

Other Releases on Sub Rosa

Music From Yemen Arabia: Sanaani, Laheji, Adeni & SamarVarious ArtistsSub Rosa
These songs originate from the city of Sanaa, the sheikdom of Lahej and the port of Aden. Samar is the delicious, luxury time when people gather for relaxation,...
  • 1. الثلاثي الكوكباني – You Said That You Would Forget Me
  • 2. الثلاثي الكوكباني – Wa Seed Ana Lak Al Khodam
  • 3. حسن الزبيدي – Ana Mush Areemak
  • View full info and tracklisting