• 6×LP LPGRON204£99.99
      Includes 36-page booklet, original stickers from the 70s and digital download code
      Out of stock

    The ‘Solo’ boxset includes the first four solo albums from Krautrock legend Michael Rother (Kraftwerk, NEU!, Harmonia): ‘Flammende Herzen’, ‘Sterntaler’, ‘Katzenmusik’ and
    ‘Fernwärme’. It also features a selection of soundtrack work, as well as previously unreleased remixes and live recordings.

    Other Releases on Groenland Records

    Holger CzukayMoviesGroenland Records
    Holger Czukay left Can in 1978 and began a solo career shortly afterward. His debut solo album, now reissued, reveals an impish, cut-and-paste jester behind...
    • Holger Czukay – Cool In The Pool
    • Holger Czukay – Oh Lord Give Us More Money
    • Holger Czukay – Persian Love
    • Holger Czukay – Hollywood Symphony
    • LP£16.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    Holger CzukayDer Osten Ist RotGroenland Records
    Reissue of the classic, 'Der Osten Ist Rot' album from late, great Can bassist, Holger Czukay!
      Holger CzukayRome Remains RomeGroenland Records
      Reissue of Holger Czukay's eccentric 1987 album release, 'Rome Remains Rome'.
        DAFDie Kleinen Und Die BösenGroenland Records
        Reissue of the highly acclaimed, second LP from Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft - DAF. 31 years after it's original release, an essential for fans of...
          • CD£10.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • LP£16.99
            Out of stock
          DAFGold Und LiebeGroenland Records
          Groenland's reissue of the 1981 album, 'Gold Und Liebe' by cult electronic / post punk duo, DAF. Produced by the legendary Conny Plank.
          • DAF – Liebe Auf Den Ersten Blick
          • DAF – El Que
          • DAF – Sex Unter Wasser
          • DAF – Was Ziehst Du An Heute Nacht
          • DAF – Goldenes Spielzeug
          DAFFür ImmerGroenland Records
          Reissue of DAF's fifth album, Fur Immer. Originally released in 1982 and produced by the great Conny Plank!
            • LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£10.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Robert GoerlThe Paris TapesGroenland Records
            Solo project from Deutsche Electronische legends Deutsche Amerikana Freundschaft (DAF). Wicked moody synth/electronic tracks Recorded in Paris in 1982. Limited...
            • Robert Goerl – Part 1

            People also bought

            RobRobMr Bongo
            Accra-born pianist and frontman only released a few albums in small quantities, yet two of them are among the most sought-after records from 70’s Africa....
            • Rob – Funky Rob Way
            • Rob – Forgive Us All
            • Rob – Boogie On
            • Rob – Just One More Time
            • Rob – Your Kiss Stole Me Away
            • Rob – More
            BonoboFabric presents: BonoboFabric
            Ushering in an exciting new era for the label, nightclub and mix series, Bonobo opens the ‘Fabric Presents’ that promises to "introduce a more open...
            • Bonobo – Flicker [Unreleased]
            • Bonobo – Boston Common
            • Poté – Jacquot (Waters of Praslin)
            • Alex Kassian – Hidden Tropics
            • Âme – Nia
            • Durante – Maia [Unreleased]
            • Dark Sky & Afriquoi – Cold Harbour
            • Bonobo – Ibrik
            • Olsen – Femenine
            • O’Flynn – TKOTN
            • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£10.99
              In stockAdd to Bag