• Skinny Puppy – Love In Vein
    • Skinny Puppy – Killing Game
    • Skinny Puppy – Knowhere?
    • Skinny Puppy – Mirror Saw
    • Skinny Puppy – Inquisition
    • Skinny Puppy – Scrapyard
    • Skinny Puppy – Riverz End
    • Skinny Puppy – Lust Chance
    • Skinny Puppy – Circustance
    • Skinny Puppy – Download
    • 1. Love In Vein
    • 2. Killing Game
    • 3. Knowhere?
    • 4. Mirror Saw
    • 5. Inquisition
    • 6. Scrapyard
    • 7. Riverz End
    • 8. Lust Chance
    • 9. Circustance
    • 10. Download

    Reissue of Skinny Puppy's 1992 album and their final album for Nettwerk, ‘Last Rights’ was the seventh studio record from Canadian industrial/EBM band Skinny Puppy. Including the single ‘Inquisition’.

    People also bought

    Sault5Forever Living Originals
    From out of nowhere, UK group Sault drop their album debut on Forever Living Originals (home to Little Simz and Kid Sister), channeling post-punk, primal...
    • Sault – Up All Night
    • Sault – Foot On Necks
    • Sault – Why Why Why Why Why
    • Sault – Something’s In The Air
    • Sault – We Are The Sun
    • LP£22.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    SaultUNTITLED (Black Is)Forever Living Originals
    Sault are back! The mysterious troupe return with their signature hybrid of funk, dance, post-punk and soul. 'Untitled' is, without a doubt, their finest...
    • Sault – Stop Dem
    • Sault – Don't Shoot Guns Down
    • Sault – Sorry Ain't Enough
    • Sault – Bow feat. Michael Kiwanuka
    • Sault – Black
    • Sault – Miracles
    • 2×LP£30.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    New OrderMovement (1981)Factory
    Debut album, released in November 1981 on Factory Records.
      New OrderPower, Corruption & LiesLondon Records/Factory (1983)
      Movement (two years earlier) was really a Joy Division release without Curtis, whereas Power, Corruption and Lies is clearly a band finding their own sound...
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock
        • Reissue LP (180 GRAM)£16.99
          Out of stock
        MBGEP OneMBG International
        Reissue of this CLASSIC dream house music rarity from Italy, 1991!
        • MBG – ORE: Nove Nove
        • MBG – Quiet Reprise
        • MBG – The Quiet
        • MBG – Let's Vibe
        Bobby KondersHouse RhythmsGroovin Recordings
        **Classic NYC house music from the legendary Bobby Konders w/ the great Peter Daou on keys, originally released on Nu Groove records!** Features the...
        • Bobby Konders – THE POEM feat. Mutaburaka
        • Bobby Konders – VERSION
        • Bobby Konders – NERVOUS ACID
        • Bobby Konders – LET THERE BE HOUSE
        • Bobby Konders – DUB MASSAI STYLE
        • Bobby Konders – MASSAI WOMEN
        ConvertNightbirdA&M PM
        House, 91
          • Original 12"£5.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
            Out of stock
          Crystal WatersGypsy Woman (La Da Dee)(1991)A&M PM
          la da dee it's a classic
            • Original 12"£10.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
              Out of stock
            SierraI Got A Thing 4 U (1992)Hott Records
            House 92
              • Original 12"£7.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                Out of stock
              Glamco ProductionsJazzy Grooves Vol. I (1991)Eightball Records
              jazzy breaks 91
                • Original 12"£8.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                  Out of stock
                Ce Ce PenistonKeep On Walkin'A&M Records
                  • Original 12"£6.99
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                    Out of stock
                  AplombWonderingWorld Building
                  Reissue of this highly sought-after house music gem from 1996! 'Wondering' channels classic Detroit style beatdown vibes channeling the sound of Moodyman,...
                  • Aplomb – Wondering
                  Don CarlosAloneGroovin Recordings
                  CLASSIC italo/dream/deep house music from the mighty Don Carlos! This achingly, emotive house music anthem was originally released in 1991 on the stalwart...
                  • Don Carlos – Alone (Paradise Mix)
                  • Don Carlos – Alone (Flute House Mix)
                  • Don Carlos – Alone (Sax Ambient Mix)
                  • 12"£13.00
                    Out of stock