• 2×12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Shackleton – Fireworks
    • T++ – Fireworks Aussen Vor Remix
    • 1. Shackleton – Fireworks
    • 2. T++ – Fireworks Aussen Vor Remix
    • 3. Shackleton – Undeadman
    • 4. Mordant Music – Undeadman, ReMMix

    The second of two releases from Shackleton on Honest Jons! Shackleton's 'Fireworks' picks up where his single 'Man On A string' left off. A malevolent scorcher, with Middle Eastern percussion harking back to his Skull Disco days;  a ravening, scrabbling T++ remix.  The EP is finishes up with  a new departure — rich and spry, computer-unbound — with a truly epic, stunning Mordant.

    Other Releases on Honest Jon's

    MadteoHead Gone Wrong By NoiseHonest Jon's
    Long-playing outing via Honest Jon's from the excellent Madteo who re-routes Detroit style machine funk into raw, old-school, hip-hop and mongrel house...
    • – Since Man Crawled Out Of The Slime
    • – Big Stack Attack
    • – Know Fun
    • – Deserts Of Social Isolation
    • – Freeze The Cheese
    • – They Rolled Over For Him And He Rolled Over Them
    • – Character Assassinations Repairs
    • – People Impersonating Persons
    • – Not This, Not That
    Steel An' SkinAfro Punk Reggae DubHonest Jon's
    Wicked funk, dubby, disco reggae 12" from the ex-members of Grandmaster flash's favourite band, The 20th Century Steel Band!

      People also bought

      Shackleton / King Midas SoundDeadmanHonest Jon's
      The first of two releaes from Shackleton on Honest Jons! Signature Shackleton — paranoia flaring into dancefloor fire, gripping and rolling. With...
      • Shackleton – Deadman
      • Shackleton – Deadman, Death Dub Remix by King Midas Sound
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Hieroglyphic BeingCalling Planet Earth EPmathematics recordings
      An experimental 3 track 12" from Mathematic Label boss Jamal Moss aka Hieroglyphic Being. Limited copies of this hand-stamped white label!
      • – Calling Planet Earth
      • – The Magic City
      • 12"£9.49
        Out of stock
      Steve PoindexterThe State Of Shock E.P.Muzique
      House schooling from the unbeatable Steve Poindexter. Super-raw, hard-edged machine music made with 100% Chicago genetic material.
      • – Jam the Body
      • – State of Shock
      • – Reminisce
      • – Happy Stick
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Omar SHere's Your Trance, Now Dance!!FXHE
      And we will dance! Omar S starts 2011 in fine form with this absolutely incredible track. This is up there with the likes of Psychotic Photosynthesis...
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      West Indies FunkVolume One Trans Air
      Trans Air follow up their AMAZING 'Disco 'o' Lypso' album with this killer compilation of tropical heat!!! The warm sounds and breezy rhythms of the...
      • syd jones & the troubadours – cardova
      • the troubadours – no names bar
      • dutch rhythm, steel & show band – funky stuff
      • st vincent's supersound latinaires orchestra – hot pants i'm comin'
      • willie dickson & the playboys – licking stick
      • CD£14.99
        Out of stock
      • LP£15.99
        Out of stock
      Old ApparatusOld ApparatusDeep Medi Musik
      BACK IN STOCK!! *Limited edition screen-printed sleeve* Not much is known about Deep Medi Musik's new mystery signing Old Apparatus other than a mix...
      • – ?
      • – ?
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Basic ChannelBasic ChannelBasic Channel
      The infamous German Dub/Techno label Basic Channel. This great compilation brings together a selection of killer releases from Carl Craig, Cyrus, Jeff...
        • CD£13.00
          Out of stock
        CyrusManhatten Blues / DecisionsDeep Medi Musik
        Cyrus is a true pioneer and veteran of the scene and has been around since its inception, releasing various singles and an album ‘From The Shadow’s’...
        • – manhatten blues
        • – decisions
        • 12"£6.99
          Out of stock
        DJ Dinesh And Kid Deli Egypt & 20/20 Goldspot
        Vintage Horsepower plate! We've managed to get our hands on this little gem from DJ Dinesh and Kid Deli (aka Benny ill of Horsepower). In the style...
        • – egypt
        • – 20/20
        • 12"£4.99
          Out of stock
        Rhythm & SoundKing In My EmpireRhythm & Sound
        One of the best cuts from Rhythm & Sound ever!!! Heavy dub classic gets a long overdue repress! Featuring the mighty Cornel Campbell on vocals -...
        • – King In My Empire with Cornel Campbell
        • – King In My Empire (version)
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Tempo ExplosionTempo ExplosionDug Out
        Reissue of this definitive album from the revered Black Victory label! Devastating album of chilled, dread fuelled versions of King Tubby's classic...
        • sugar minott – devil is at large
        • chris wayne – don't worry yourself
        • willie williams – solid rock i stand
        • ras menilik dacosta – free south africa
        • black roots players – temp dub
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Sugar MinottSheriff John BrownDug Out
        New on Dug Out! Co-architect of Black Victory, Sugar himself takes the mic for its last release, a driving sufferers cliffhanger about bent cops and...
        • – sherriff john brown
        • – version
        • – brown dub
        • 12"£6.99
          Out of stock
        Bob SkengJack The RipperArchive Recordings
        Deepl mid 70s roots melodica instrumental cut with a vocal on a different rhythm on the flip.
        • – Jack The Ripper
        • – African Children
        • 7"£9.00
          Out of stock
        Johnny ClarkeLeft With A Broken HeartClocktower
        u.s. pressings on clocktower 70s roots rockers from johnny clarke with dub
        • – Left With A Broken Heart
        • 7"£4.99
          Out of stock