• 12" EF73£9.99
      Out of stock
    • Sauce81 – Faithless Egos
    • Sauce81 – Make It Move
    • Sauce81 – Dissonance In Control
    • Sauce81 – Nothing Solved
    • 1. Faithless Egos
    • 2. Make It Move
    • 3. Dissonance In Control
    • 4. Nothing Solved

    Sauce81 lands on Endless Flight following a deadly release for Floating Point's / Alexander Nut's Eglo label! Killer future boogie styles and broken house rhythms! 

    People also bought

    Michal TurtlePhantoms Of DreamlandMusic From Memory
    A compilation of works by the UK musician recorded between 1983-1985. Combining electronics with live percussion throughout, ‘Phantoms Of Dreamland’...
    • Michal Turtle – Loopy Madness
    • Michal Turtle – Village Voice
    • Michal Turtle – Maid Of The Mist
    • Michal Turtle – Ball Of Fire
    • Michal Turtle – El Teb
    • Michal Turtle – Zoote Pointe
    • Michal Turtle – Spooky Boogie
    • Michal Turtle – Our Man In
    • Michal Turtle – Meningreen
    • 2×LP£19.99
      Out of stock
    Digital ZandoliVarious ArtistsHeavenly Sweetness
    Hot on the heels of the excellent ‘Kouté Jazz’, Heavenly Sweetness are back with a new compilation featuring ultra rare disco,...
    • Puzzle Pulsion – Mwoin Ka Songe
    • Pierre Edouard Decimus – Devenn
    • Ramon Pyrme – Vacance Union
    • Zanman – Poutchi
    • Swanha Desvarieux – Nou Ke Sa Inmew Nou Ke Saenmew
    • The Group NSI – Mande Moin On Lajan, Pa Mande Moin Za Fe An Moin
    • OR EA – Biguine Inferno
    • Milton – Mizik Nou
    • Selek Ta – Flepou'w
    • Meliza – Anrage
    • Acayouman – Si Ou Ladje Moin
    • Eddy Laviny – Indiano
    • 2×LP£16.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    Floating PointsKuiperPluto
    The multi-talented Sam Shepherd aka Floating Points is back with the follow up to his critically acclaimed debut album 'Elaenia'The title track is...
    • Floating Points – Kuiper
    • Floating Points – Marmish II
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    New HolidaysMaybe So Maybe NoOceans Of Tears
    Another AOTN outing into Deep Soul Space. You might recognise this track as Mayer Hawthorne's did respectable cover a few year back, as heads (Mayer included)...
    • New Holidays – Maybe So Maybe No
    • New Holidays – My Baby Ain't No Plaything
    Eddie Bo & The Soul FindersWe’re Doing It (Thang) (Parts 1 & 2)Bo-Sound
    1970 Eddie Bo bullet on repress from Bo-Sound. Part 1 is the funkier cut, while part 2 is a more percussive, broken funk ride. Both Killer funk bombs! 
    • Eddie Bo & The Soul Finders – We’re Doing It (Thang) (Part 1)
    • Eddie Bo & The Soul Finders – We’re Doing It (Thang) (Part 2)
      Daniele BaldelliCosmic Temple / Chapter 3Mondo Groove
      Slo-mo, cosmic disco business from the pioneer of the genre, Daniele Baldelli! 
      • Daniele Baldelli – Gandharva
      • Daniele Baldelli – Kosmaro
      • Daniele Baldelli – Isotropofunk
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Benjamin BallFlash A FlashlightCultures Of Soul
      Killer 80's afro-synth disco from South Africa with new edits from Running Back's Gerd Jansen!
      • Benjamin Ball – Flash A Flashlight (Original Mix)
      • Benjamin Ball – Flash A Flashlight (Gerd Jansen Vocal Edit)
      • Benjamin Ball – Flash A Fashlight (Gerd Jansen Dub Edit)
      • 12"£13.99
        Out of stock
      The OsmondsI, I, I / You're Mine (Reissue)Mercury
      Reissue of the rare 'promo-only' electronic disco moment, by The Osmonds! Originally produced in 1979 by Maurice Gibb, 'I, I, I,' once saw a re-edit...
      • The Osmonds – I, I, I
      • The Osmonds – You're Mine
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Stephen ColebrookeShake That Chic BehindAthens Of The North
      Two odd Island bangers previously only avaible on the VERY rare Stephen LP you almost certianly don't own.  Athens of the North is happy to drop these...
      • Stephen Colebrooke – Shake That Chic Behind
      • Stephen Colebrooke – Stay Away from Music
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Odion IruojeDown To EarthSoundway
      The only LP by Nigeria's number-one producer of the 70's and 80's, 'Sound President' Odion Iruoje - credited as being the man who signed Fela...
      • Odion Iruoje – Identify With Your Root (Which One You De?)
      • Odion Iruoje – Anogo - Giri
      • Odion Iruoje – Ikebe
      • Odion Iruoje – Alhaja And Obiageri
      • Odion Iruoje – Love Care
      • Odion Iruoje – Aro Affair (Crazy Scene)
      Yoruba SingersBlack PepperLeft Ear Records
      Killer afro-boogie version of Yoruba Singers own 'Black Pepper tune from 1984 that was originally released a year later. Super rare...
      • Yoruba Singers – Black Pepper
      • Yoruba Singers – Black Pepper (Mori Ra Edit)
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock