• 1. Shadows
      • 2. Lane
      • 3. Never Forget
      • 4. Mask On
      • 5. Bona
      • 6. Can I Live?
      • 7. Imposter Syndrome
      • 8. Tilibobo
      • 9. Lo Rain
      • 10. IDGAF
      • 11. Let Me Be Great

      The rapper continues to explore identity and belonging on her second album. Recorded in her native Zambia, it folds together zamrock, polyrhythmic percussion, and choral harmonies.

      Other Releases on Loma Vista

      CommonA Beautiful Revolution (Pt 1)Loma Vista
      More conscious hip hop vibes from Common!
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.00
          Limited clear vinyl with red & blue swirl/marble edition
          In stockAdd to Bag
        St. VincentMassEducationLoma Vista
        St. Vincent returns with stripped back and reimagined piano versions of the tracks, performed with Thomas Bartlett over two days in a Midtown Manhattan...
          • LP£22.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag