• 10" Iron 04-10£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. They Will Have To Know
  • 2. Thorn In My Flesh
  • 3. Look Ahead
  • 4. Burning Sun

Alien Dread returns with four new contemporary Roots Reggae Instrumentals, on a 10" Vinyl EP.The EP features Alvin Davis's exemplary Hornz work on all tracks, supported by Asha B, Congos & Percussion, with Riddim Guitar from Steven 'Marley' Wright. All of the tracks were produced during late 2016 at AD Studio Uk.

People also bought

Horace Andy & Big YouthStraight To Hell / Pair Of DiceFe True
WE ONLY HAVE A LIMITED AMOUNT OF THESE...ONLY 250 PRESSED! once there gone..Killer new version & DJ Cut... Clash singer/guitarist Joe Strummer and Horace...
  • 12"£14.99
    Out of stock
Peaking LightsLittle FlowerTwo Flowers Records
Bright, breezy and dreamy electro-pop from Peaking Lights with a little vocal help from gonzo star, Chloë Sevigny. Big spin for the likes of...
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
The Baba Brooks BandFlames In The StreetTreasure Isle
Two killer unreleased ska tunes from the vaults of Duke Reid's Treasure Isle label. Limited edition copies from Japan. "Flames In The Street" & "I'm Gonna...
  • 7"£16.00
    Out of stock
Chronixx & Green Lion CrewLife Over Death / Rasta Road (Rough Road Remix)Green Lion Crew
Wicked new roots tune from the Green Lion Crew with man of the moment Chronixx.
Alien Dread, Alvin Davis & Asha BarnesLa Loi Du MilieuIron Sound
Killer heavyweight new version of Roy Budd's theme tune to "Get Carter" film with horns and dub versions.
  • 7"£5.49
    Out of stock