• 1. Rocks Off
      • 2. Rip This Joint
      • 3. Shake Your Hips
      • 4. Casino Boogie
      • 5. Tumbling Dice
      • 6. Sweet Virginia
      • 7. Torn And Frayed
      • 8. Sweet Black Angel
      • 9. Loving Cup
      • 10. Happy
      • 11. Turd On The Run
      • 12. Ventilator Blues
      • 13. I Just Want To See His Face
      • 14. Let It Loose
      • 15. All Down The Line
      • 16. Stop Breaking Down
      • 17. Shine A Light
      • 18. Soul Survivor

      Recorded in a chateaux in France to avoid taxes and made with abundant and flowing decadence, the Stones somehow still manage to come up with a classic album. Visiting drug users to the chateaux included William S. Burroughs, writer Terry Southern and Gram Parsons. Additional players in the group included Bobby Keys, Jimmy Miller and Mick Taylor. Seminal!

      Other Releases by Rolling Stones

      Rolling StonesLet It Bleed (1969)ABKCO Records
      Classic album - "Gimme Shelter", "You Can't Always Get What You Want" and many more...!
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Original LP£75.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Cat no NPS-4 USA ORIGINAL VINYL COPY. Sleeve has minor ageing/creasing
          Out of stock
        • New LP £21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag