Rockers Revenge The Harder They Come (1982)

    • Original 12" SWRL-2207£6.99
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA LP Vinyl.
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
      • 1. The Harder They Come
      • 2. Motherlode
      • 3. The Harder They Come
      • 4. Motherlode
      • 5. The Harder They Come (Accapella Version)

      Incredibly a version of Jimmy Cliff in a New York dance tip produced by Arthur Baker!

      People also bought

      Judah Eskender TafariLong SufferingRhygin
      Long awaited new vocal roots album from Judah Eskender Tafari, this time working with California based label Rhygin Records. Kicking off the LP with a...
      • Judah Eskender Tafari – Rastafari Tell You
      • Judah Eskender Tafari – Feeling
      • Judah Eskender Tafari – Pay Attention
      • Judah Eskender Tafari – Jehovah
      • Judah Eskender Tafari – Why
      • LP£20.99
        Out of stock
      The Last PoetsUnderstand What Dub IsStudio Rockers
      Brighton production-maestro Prince Fatty's re-working of The Last Poet's 2018 album "Understand What Black Is" and gives it a fresh twist and blend of...
      • The Last Poets – Rain of Terror (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – We Must Be Sacred (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – How Many Bullets (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – Certain Images (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – The Music (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – Understand What Black Is (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – What I Want to See (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • The Last Poets – North, East, West, South (Prince Fatty Dub)
      • LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      Clinton SlyBoom TuneTuff Scout
      Tuff Scout return with a limited 300 only killer jump up tune from Clinton Sly, produced by Bukkha..don't sleep!
      • Clinton Sly – Boom Tune
      • 7"£7.49
        Out of stock
      Studio One DJ PartyFeaturing Dillinger Prince Jazzbo, Lone Ranger, Michigan & Smiley and many moreSoul Jazz Records
      Soul Jazz Records’ new Studio One DJ Party is the latest instalment from the mighty Studio One Records catalogue, a wicked new collection of the finest...
      • Screechie Dan – We A Don
      • Lone Ranger – My Number
      • Dennis Alcapone – Riddle I This
      • Kentrus – It A Fi Bun
      • Lone Ranger – Apprentice Dentist
      • King Sporty – DJ Special
      • Prince Jazzbo – Little Joe
      • Ragga Muffin – Ragga Muffin
      • Mad Roy – Universal Love
      • King Sporty – Choice Of Music
      • King Stitt – Rhyming Time
      • Prince Jazzbo – Fire Coal Version
      • Dillinger – Fountain on The Mountain
      • Michigan & Smiley – Thank You Jah
      • Prince Garthie – Raindrops
      • Jah Buzz – Automatic Clapping
      • Dennis Alcapone – El Paso
      • Big Joe – Nanny Version Skank