• LP FER005£20.99
      Out of stock
    • Rita Ray – Fool For Loving You
    • Rita Ray – Losing It
    • Rita Ray – Little Girl
    • Rita Ray – Lover Man
    • Rita Ray – How Much Can a Small Heart Take?
    • Rita Ray – Disco Stu
    • Rita Ray – Oh Honey
    • Rita Ray – Old Love Won’t Rust
    • 1. Fool For Loving You
    • 2. Losing It
    • 3. Little Girl
    • 4. Lover Man
    • 5. How Much Can a Small Heart Take?
    • 6. Disco Stu
    • 7. Oh Honey
    • 8. Old Love Won’t Rust

    8 soul-heavy cuts that play right into current scene; Rita Ray's 'Old Love Will Rust' has that slower, classic R&B side of things covered, as well as an uptempo disco delight for the dancefloor in the shape of "Disco Stu"

    People also bought

    Earth, Wind & FireBrazilian RhymeAthens Of The North
    Another big one from The Athens Of The North Camp - The full vocal, never before released version of Brazilian Rhyme! The track is an uncredited...
    • Earth, Wind & Fire – BRAZILIAN RHYME (Unreleased Extended Mix)
    • Earth, Wind & Fire – My Love
    • 7"£12.00
      Out of stock
    Mike James KirklandDoin' It RightLuv N Haight
    'Doin' It Right' is the second album re-issued by Luv N'Haight by Mike James Kirkland. A sacred gem in the soul and rare groove canon, fetching huge sums...
      The James Hunter SixI Can Change Your Mind / Who's Fooling WhoDaptone Records
      The James Hunter Six return with another killer 45. 'I Can Change Your Mind' with 'Who's Fooling Who' - a one-two punch of sultry, soulful rhythm and blues!
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Mamas GunThis Is the DayLegere
        Ace 45 from five-piece outfit, Mamas Gun. Sweet, contemporary blue-eyed soul music.
        • Mamas Gun – This Is the Day (Full Band Version)
        • Mamas Gun – We
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock