• Rapha Pico – Ulterior Motive
    • Jah Rej – True Purpose Dub
    • 1. Rapha Pico – Ulterior Motive
    • 2. Jah Rej – True Purpose Dub

    New roots 7" from Amsterdam featuring vocalist Rapha Pico produced by Jah Rej.

    Other Releases on Jah Works

    TenastelinClean Up The WorldJah Works
    New roots 7" featuring Tana Stelin on vocals with production by Rej Forte at Earth Works studio in Amsterdam.
    • Tena Stelin – Clean Up The World
    • Jah Rej – Ecological Dub