• 2×CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Rahaan – pressure point
    • Rahaan – clap your hands stomp your feet
    • Rahaan – just holin' on
    • Rahaan – can feel it
    • Rahaan – happy people
    • Rahaan – tic toc
    • 1. pressure point
    • 2. clap your hands stomp your feet
    • 3. just holin' on
    • 4. can feel it
    • 5. made a mistake
    • 6. happy people
    • 7. disco fever
    • 8. tic toc
    • 9. dancin feet
    • 10. cosmic lust


    Legendary Chicago native and killer DJ Rahaan serves up ten blinding soulful uplifting disco edits! Rahaan has personalized these obscure disco tracks by transforming them into his trademark edits, in a style similar to his hero Ron hardy or the legendary Theo Parrish.  This is the first time EVER these have been colleted on CD! Executed with maximum energy these cuts with have you bumpin' bums with your nearest sweaty dancer!

    Keep on dancin'!

    Other Releases by Rahaan

    RahaanMore E.P.Hot Biscuit Recordings
    Foot-stomping disco vibes from Rahaan with a Bohannon style groove on the a-side, backed with a breezy jazz-funk fix!
    • – More
    • – Morning Starz

    People also bought

    BudgieThe Gospel According To Budgie :Rare & Funky Gospel From The 70's and 80'sBudgie
    A storming, fresh mixtape, stuffed with scorchers, funk to boogie to testifying and congregational. Great, great soul music, however you take it. Killingly...
    • phil brown and god's earth with love – little abrahams praise
    • william hudson III – love so great
    • the winans – you just don't wana be loved (budgie's no bs edit)
    • doris ann allen and the church hill urban ministry choir of richmond, va – who will open the book of the seven seals
    • rev. isaac whittmon and the greater metropolitian church of christ choir of chicago, illinois – love brought me back
    • donald watkins – in the name of jesus
    • 1. phil brown and god's earth with love – little abrahams praise
    • 4. william hudson III – love so great
    • 5. the winans – you just don't wana be loved (budgie's no bs edit)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • CD£6.99
      Out of stock
    Trus'Me PresentsPrime NumbersPrime Numbers
    Awesome double CD featuring one unmixed disc and one disc expertly blended by disco edits man Trus' Me, compiling some of the great tracks from the ace...
    • Linkwood – Lost Experiment
    • Reggie Dokes – Release Yourself
    • Trus' Me – WAR Dub
    • Linkwood – RIP
    • Trus' Me – Good God
    • Reggie Dokes – Black Thoughts
    • 2×CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    Darwin's TheoryModern Soul Series Vol.1 (1978)Lotus Land
    The arrival of label Lotus Land's first ever LP, in the form of a previously unreleased monster of a project. As you'd expect limited to 500. The amazing...
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      • LP£14.99 £11.99
        Out of stock
      Omar SHere's Your Trance, Now Dance!!FXHE
      And we will dance! Omar S starts 2011 in fine form with this absolutely incredible track. This is up there with the likes of Psychotic Photosynthesis...
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Brazil Bossa Beat!Bossa Nova And The Story Of Elenco Records, BrazilSoul Jazz Records
      Following on from our Bossa Nova album and deluxe book (compiled by Gilles Peterson and Stuart Baker) comes this incredible collection of bossa nova tracks...
      • Edu Lobo – Resolucao
      • Baden Powell – Consolacao
      • Quarteto Em Cy – Canto de Ossanha
      • Sergio Ricardo – A Fabrica
      • Edu Lobo – Zanzibar
      • Vinicius and Odette – Berimbau
      • MPB-4 – Beco Do Mota
      • Roberto Menescal – Cinco Por Oito
      • Nara Leao – Maria Moita
      • Sergio Ricardo – Enquanto a Tristeza Nao Vem
      • Edu Lobo – Upa Neguinho
      • Nara Leao – Nana
      • Baden Powell – Candomble
      • Edu Lobo – Reza
      • Quarteto Em Cy – Amaralina
      • Lennie Dale – Sambar de Mudar
      • Nara Leao – Consolacao
      • MPB-4 – Cravo E Canela
      • Lucio Alves – Negro
      • Baden Powell – Coisa No. 1
      • Roberto Menescal – Adriana
      • Sylvia Telles – Samba De Uma Nota So
      • MPB-4 – Sentinela
      • Deluxe CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£14.99
        Out of stock
      • MP3 Release£7.99
        Out of stock
      Tempo ExplosionTempo ExplosionDug Out
      Reissue of this definitive album from the revered Black Victory label! Devastating album of chilled, dread fuelled versions of King Tubby's classic...
      • sugar minott – devil is at large
      • chris wayne – don't worry yourself
      • willie williams – solid rock i stand
      • ras menilik dacosta – free south africa
      • black roots players – temp dub
      • LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£9.00
        Out of stock
      Flash Your Lights The Music Of The Electrifying Mojo Cosmic Car
      The Electrifying Mojo is the midwife of Detroit electronic music as we know it! Baritone-voiced disc-jockey The Electrifying Mojo had seminal radio show...
      • Electrifying Mojo – intro
      • Greg Perry – Come Fly With Me (Edit)
      • Prince – traffic jam (Ron hardy edit)
      • flying lizard's – stew away remastered
      • j geils band – flamethrower (re-edit)
      • a number of names – skiso (re-edit)
      • yello – downtown samba (remastered)
      • roger & the human body – bearing straight
      • cheri – murphy's law - extended edit
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock